We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Honolulu
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience Dolphins and You
from $129.00
More Info
from $2,900.00
More Info
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
885 results
Traveler rating
695
98
48
15
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
695
98
48
15
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews their natural habitat photo package taro bun inflatable slide dolphin tour paddle boards hula dancing crew members captain mike second stop wet suits awesome crew boarded the boat snorkel spot the water was crystal clear an amazing experience open ocean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 885 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

From start to finish they well prepared us for this tour and were so in tuned with all our needs. James the photographer was friendly and the host Kaiona was a sweet heart and all the staff were super professional and entertaining. Would do more tours with them if I had time

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Marmar3019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The staff were fantastic and made the experience very interactive. We didn't see many sea turtles but that's the nature of wild animals.

Thank 273rhyss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Awesome place to be in Hawaii, saw 15 dolphins swimming below us with amazing guides. So much fun and would definitely recommend anybody going, service is amazing too.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Jacobthebigdog99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Amazing experience...highly recommend this company. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and crew...It was unforgettable.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank C1344KXangelag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

I and the family of 4 enjoyed all of the activities of Dolphins & you when we visited Oahu end of December 2019. The program was well prepared and staff were very experienced and cheerful.

We were in Susumu’s (tour guide) bus and we were very much impressed by the spirit of warm welcome he extended and the sense of humor. The driver, John was also supportive to Susumu.

We could not swim with dolphins because we were too many on that day but we were very much pleased because we saw a lot of dolphins swimming near the boat. (I respect their policy of not chasing the dolphins too much.) We were also amazed with the number of turtles. They were so cute. I never imagined I could see them so close. I ordered photos and I liked them. Also it was a surprise that in the photos of that day, they added their "best pictures" shots as well. The dolphins, turtles, whales, fish were so beautiful. I am using them as a screen saver of my computer and I think of the time I spent in Hawaii whenever I see them. My daughter was admiring the high level fula of Kaiona. We didn't expect to see such a professional dance on the boat! We fell in love with the beauty of the sea in Hawaii. We will definitely come back and try other tours. Thank you!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank albatrossyoko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews