We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Oahu Nature Tours
from $129.84
More Info
from $41.88
More Info
from $62.83
More Info
from $83.78
More Info
Reviews (1,297)
Filter reviews
1,297 results
Traveler rating
1,092
141
38
12
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,092
141
38
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waimea waterfall circle island tour north shore diamond head great tour flora and fauna jurassic park shrimp lunch dole plantation sunset beach green sea turtles small group booked this tour highly recommend this tour shrimp shack knowledgeable guide his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,297 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

To be honest, the hike up to the Diamond Dead summit was challenging but was rewarded by a fanatsic 360 degree view of the island and beyond. Our tour guide Monique was fanastic explaning the history of the island and how the crater was formed. She also knew to make a few rest stops on the way up.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Jorg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O, Manager at Oahu Nature Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Jorg,

Thank you very much for this excellent review! Hope you will visit Hawaii again soon.

Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was an incredible tour, PE our tour guide was very knowledgeable about all of our stops and the history of the island. I recommend anyone that visits the island take the tour.

Thank juliewL1262ZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O, Manager at Oahu Nature Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Julie,

MAHALO NUI LOA ! for your very kind words and 5 stars for our Ultimate Circle Island Tour and for PE.

All the Best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Don’t wast your money doing this, down load the app for your phone for $14.00 and driver the Island, you get turn by turn, info about point you pass. We downloaded the app the filling day and loved it to the point we also got the app for Las Vegas and Lax

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank shanemotrosport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O, Manager at Oahu Nature Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Aloha Shane,

Thousands of our guests have really loved our North Shore tour because it includes transportation in a excellent air conditioned minibus (we do the driving so no need to rent a expensive rental car and you can enjoy the beautiful views while not having to drive) delicious Fumi's Shrimp lunch, interesting,fun narration and admission to Byodo Temple!. When you add everything up our tour is a great deal:) Just read someof the excellent reviews.

We understand you were upset because a car hit a power pole and this blocked the highway. Our guide turned around and made it to all tour stops except one. We offered some compensation for that missed stop because it was something we had no control over and were not able to notify our guests prior to the tour but you refused our offer and told us you would just write a average review on Tripadvisor instead.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We got to stretch our legs and be educated about local plants and wild life! We loved the whole experience and we are so glad we booked with this company!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank W7517QKheatherd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O, Manager at Oahu Nature Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

THANKS! For your very kind words and the 5 star rating:) All of us at ONT really appreciate it.

Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Monique was very knowkedgable and caring as our guide. The going is a bit stoney halfway onwards but a well trodden path andca range of people of all ages andcabimuty were coping. Recimmended.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank BarryS727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager O, Manager at Oahu Nature Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Barry,

Thanks for the 5 star review of our Diamond Head crater adventure and our guide!

Mahalo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews