We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Honolulu
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Honolulu Scuba Company
from $192.31
More Info
from $160.00
More Info
from $170.77
More Info
from $143.59
More Info
Reviews (982)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveler rating
878
66
15
8
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
878
66
15
8
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive master sea tiger great dive these guys dive shop open water certification dive sites night dive two tank captain joe white tip sharks rental gear dive experience octopus boat crew deep dive turtle canyon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 982 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I booked a two dive trip with the Honolulu Scuba Company and I am very glad I did. Our guide gave us a choice of different location and their pros and cons. In the end the locations were great and I had an awesome scuba experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Miguel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Two days. First family of four. Shallow reefs as youngest only junior OW. Great diving with reefs close to shore (short boat ride!) meaning back by lunchtime. Great guides. Second say double wreck with just me. YO257 wreck unbelievable. Second wreck amazing too. Near harbour, great vis, great sea life. Amazing dive. Up there with best I
Have ever done. Shout out to guide David and Captain John. Very professional outfit.

Thank jaymcnoodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Great experience with a great guide. David did a wonderful job preparing us for our first dive in over 5 years. The dives themselves were amazing and we saw more wildlife than we could have ever expected.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank S4006NQjasong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

If you want to dive with a group of professionals who are knowledgeable of the area, Honolulu Scuba Company is your company. I did two dives that day and the second dive was by far one of the most memorable moments of my life. Although they cannot control what wildlife is out each day, they know the areas that are most likely to present.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Active1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Always wanted to try scuba diving and not being certified, this trip gave us this opportunity. A great trip with a very experienced crew. Thanks for an amazing experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank christinerL7453LC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews