We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home in a great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aloha and Welcome 'Pure Paradise'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Aloha and Welcome 'Pure Paradise'
Welcome 'Pure Paradise' Collection of luxury condos in Waikiki
Panorama View from this Condo 'Pure Paradise'
Create your island delights or order from the many restaurants
View From inside 'Pure Paradise' of the Waikiki Yacht Harbor and Ocean
Iron Chef designed gourmet kitchen with SubZero Refrigerator
Welcome to 'Pure Paradise'
Corian Counter tops with custom sink and a view to die for!
Breakfast Delights
Comfy Queen Bedroom with solid wall no soji screen here
Candy awaits, and the view is amazing
Shower with Jacuzzi Tub for your spa treatments
Bathroom, Corian Countertops
Your own Washer and Dryer HUGE SAVINGS!
Waikiki Marina from this condo
Adult Pool Ilikai Hotel
Adult Pool at Ilikai Hotel
Every night a sunset an original work of art
Ariel View of the Ilika's, Marina, Hilton Village
Best Wave's in Waikiki right our your window 'Break outside Yacht Harbor'
Turtles catching a wave in Waikiki
From the ocean to the shore see Ilikai Marina
Stroll Waikiki Beach
Duke's best ahi taco's and Catamaran rides right out front
Turtle Bay ride horses on the beach
Pearl Harbor 'Arizona Memorial'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Passport6...
Onehunga, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home in a great location”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo has it all. Perfectly located within a short distance to shopping centre and beaches. View is spectacular. Easy to find our way around with bus stop down the road and able to walk to most things. Clean, tidy and modern apartment equipped with everything you need to have an enjoyable holiday.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olofbh201...
Reykjavik, Iceland
2 reviews
“We loved it!”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved evrything apbout this apartment. Very well located, clean and comfortable. Also easy check in and out. It looks exactly like the photos. We enjoy our stay very much in Honolulu. We would recommend and definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
magidoc
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location, great management.”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Convenience:
1 - Walk to Ala Moana BLvd, all the central Waikiki shopping, and both the "hotel" beaches in one direction and the less crowded (weekdays) public beaches in the other direction.
2 - Not only is the parking lot connected, if you drive all the way to the top floor of the garage you enter the building right at unit 780! No elevators, no steps, etc.
3 - You can pay for your parking all at one time the first time you pull out of the garage, and then just use that card to go in and out your entire stay
Management:
1 - Both the owner and her immediate help are dedicated, concerned, and pleasant to work with. When we arrived the Sub-Zero fridge had apparently failed. They were just finishing repairs but "just in case" they had installed a small under-counter fridge, and brought us a cooler with a bag of ice! The Sub-Zero worked great and was making ice within the hour, but the point is that kind of service is RARE!
2 - Immaculately clean!
Other:
Charming, clean white/gray/black decor with a splash of sea-green, wonderful linens.

Top-shelf!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2017
Wow thank you so much for your review and appreciation of our efforts to make sure you experience a dream vacation. We will look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R4631BTbr...
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great location for Honolulu vacation”
Reviewed January 13, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is in a great central location for visiting Honolulu. It is modern. It is very well equipped. It is well maintained. The WiFi is very strong and reliable. If you are driving a car, it is ideally connected to a parking lot. I highly recommend using this apartment and it has the added bonus of a great view of Hawaiian sunsets and the Friday night firework show at the Hilton.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mlobato74...
Florianopolis, SC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Just Amazing !!”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

1st time we rented a condo rather than staying at a Hotel, I was not really sure what to expect and it was way beyond any expectations. Being a self thought home Chef and worked our Family Catering business I had plans to cook everyday and so I did. It had all I needed to do so in that kitchen. A visit to Costco amd Whole foods and we were all set for ou 10 day stay. All the rest is there at the apt, from paper towels to fresh linens and towels , too long of a list to go item by item but when she said just bring your bathing suit, she means it, all the rest is there for you as if you were at home. That alone is big savings !! Beach chairs, diving masks, umbrelas and so on. Yes, great location too ! Quiet, you hear people having fun at a local bar and restaurant on the ground floor, but you close the window and you hear nothing. Clean as it can be too. Easy accesse frm there to anywhere you wanna be in Oahu. Ala Moana Mall, right there too. Thank You !! We will be back .

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explore67...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I will be back here again and also recommend this place to my friends”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

very convienient place. close to everythings...Waikiki beach, Alao Moana shopping center, restuarants.... and others. Great ocean views all day time and night from bedroom and living room. Lot's of towels for beach. great kichen. all cleaning equipment, washing machine, cloths dryer, dish washer....Suitable for family.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian S
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed May 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 8 days in April and found it to be the perfect spot. It is just around the corner from the bus stop for the local public bus and a few feet further down the street is the stop for the Waikiki Trolley and the tour bus hotel pickup. It literally took us about 3 mins to walk to the stops which we used every day.

The Condo is well appointed with everything so you can enjoy your stay stress free. The view is simply stunning, especially the sunsets (although we only really saw one as we were out until after dark most nights) but we made sure we were there on the balcony on the Friday night for the fireworks. They are spectacular and not to be missed. They are from the Hilton every Friday night and go for about 10 to 15 mins.
We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2016
Mahalo for choosing Pure Paradise to enjoy your holiday in Waikiki! We will look forward to your return. Janna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing