We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum! ”

Lappert's Ice Cream
Ranked #7 of 117 Dessert in Honolulu
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Waikiki
Reviewed March 24, 2017 via mobile

So, while the ice cream and waffles cones here are incredible, don't forget about the other yummy treats! We loved the macadamia nut sticky buns for breakfast! Tasted homemade. Always fresh in the morning. I don't have photos because we were too busy enjoying them! Make it a regular stop if you stay at the Hilton Hawaiian Village!!! :D

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank kimberlystamps
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

397 - 401 of 1,274 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile

Sweet aroma of fresh waffle cones being made. Variety of flavours of ice cream including sorbets. A must after dinner and walk around the lagoon watching the sunset!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank SharinaPPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 21, 2017

Great convenient ice cream. There were plenty of options. Kinda wish there were more local flavor combos, but can't really complain as there were quite a few.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank grrrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 21, 2017

I had one scoop of pineapple coconut ice cream. It was okay, but nothing special. A bit on the pricey side, but convenient if you are staying at the Hilton Hawaiian Village.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

One of the best ice cream I've ever had plus they serve coffee with it. Ice Cream + Coffee = try it....

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank heatherpenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Lappert's Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Lappert's Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.