We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from E Noa Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience E Noa Tours
from $40.00
More Info
from $104.80
More Info
from $115.50
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (5,506)
Filter reviews
4,233 results
Traveler rating
3,378
544
169
72
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,378
544
169
72
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cousin k pearl harbor tour great tour dole plantation arizona memorial waimea valley circle island lunch stop north shore driver guide his knowledge day tour the polynesian cultural center shrimp downtown honolulu highly recommend this tour hawaiian history
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 4,233 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Our tour guide Art was amazing. He made our tour great. He knew a lot of information about Hawaii and about Pearl Harbor. I would definitely recommend it!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Angel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable! We learned so much! I will recommend this to all of my friends who go to Honolulu! Thank you!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lauriemcewan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

Pearl Harbor was very interesting. However I don’t believe that if you are just interested in seeing the Arizona Memorial and the Missouri the tour price is not worth it. You can get an Uber to and from and buy a ticket for $7.50 to see the movie and take the trip out to the memorials. The total price is probably less than $50. We took the tour including transportation from the Cruise
ship to Pearl Harbor and back. Was over $100 to do this and in my mind to not worth it. The guide was very pleasant

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Stay18914484308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

Great, friendly, knowledgeable guide. Vans were clean. Timely arrival to pick up and drop off location.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ShannonB2632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

My husband and I did the pearl harbour and circle island tour and had such a great time. Our guide Vanessa was very friendly and insightful. I would especially recommend this tour to travellers who haven’t rented their own car. We were taken around the whole island and stopped at some great spots. A great way to see all that Oahu has to offer in a relaxed and fun environment.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gabicollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

The tour was very good, disappointed about not being able to get onto the Memorial. There was so much to see but our time was limited. E Noa Tours took us to our cruise ship from the tour instead of taking us back to the hotel which was extremely appreciated

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Maps45949839491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews