We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pearl Harbor and Oahu Tour” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of E Noa Tours

E Noa Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$25.00*
and up
Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu
Ranked #10 of 316 Tours in Honolulu
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: E Noa Tours offers the best in Oahu visitor experiences. Come let us show you our island paradise! With 40 years of experience offering the most exciting Oahu tours, E Noa Tours would like to invite you to join us for the best Oahu has to offer. Our tours let you experience Hawaii's intriguing history and beautiful scenery. A great deal of our tour guides are certified with Ka'ana I Na Loina Hawaii ("Sharing Hawaii's Heritage"). This certification designates that these are Oahu's premier tour guides as endorsed by the State of Hawaii. One of our tour guides was recently received an award by the State of Hawaii for his outstanding service to Hawaii's visitors! When you are with E Noa Tours, you are part of the ohana or "family". E Noa Tours provides 25-passenger air-conditioned mini-buses for the tours. We offer an assortment of Pearl Harbor, Circle Island, and Waikele Shopping Tours! Book on our website for special offers and if you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us!
Closter, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pearl Harbor and Oahu Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2014

We were very happy with this tour. Since we stayed in Oahu only for a few days we chose a tour of Pearl Harbor followed by a bus tour thru the island and it was a right decision. Our driver/tour guide Mark was knowledgable and friendly. We recommend this company and this tour to anybody visiting Hawaii.

Visited July 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Vendula H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari G, Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Aloha Vendula,
Mahalo nui loa for your review of E Noa Tours! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Mark. We will be sure to pass on this review to him.

We are happy that you would recommend us to others. We hope that you will visit the ohana at E Noa Tours during your next visit to Oahu! Thank you very much for your feedback of E Noa Tours! A hui hou (until we meet again)!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,880 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,496
    249
    65
    32
    38
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Christchurch
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“E Noa Tours”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2014

Booked E Noa Tours through the hotel.

First was for Island Tour which was taken by "Cousin K".
I swear she could almost be a history teacher if she wasn't a tour driver; never in my life have I hear someone so knowledgeable with dates. It wasn't even memorized you could tell she genuinely knew what she was talking about! - learnt a lot and saw some beautiful sites; even back to the Hotel early which was nice after such a long day.
Enjoyed the tour immensely!

Based on our experience with E Noa, we then requested our Pearl Harbor Tour to be through them also.
This time it was "Cousin Mark" who took the tour and was just as knowledgeable and showed genuine passion for the tour and what it entailed.

Both experiences were great tours, competitive pricing and learnt a great deal.

Would highly recommend to anyone.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank jess_parker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari G, Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Aloha jess_parker,
Mahalo nui loa (thank you very much) for your review of E Noa Tours! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed BOTH of your experiences with us! We will pass on this review to both Cousin K and Cousin Mark.

We appreciate your feedback of your tours with E Noa Tours and hope that you will visit the ohana during your next visit to Oahu! Thank you very much for your review! A hui hou!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prince George
Level Contributor
135 reviews
42 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Majestic Circle Isalnd Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2014

This was great. Highly recommend it. Alex was our guide was did a great job. The tour took most of the day, about 9 - 10 hours but well worth it. We stopped at lots places and learned lots about the people and the islands. If this is your first visit to the island you should do this tour. We thought about renting a car for the day but glad we did not.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank WillyTRock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari G, Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Aloha WillyTRock,
Mahalo for your review of E Noa Tours! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Alex. We will pass on this review to him as we know he will appreciate it!

We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your tour, rather than renting a car! We hope that you will visit the ohana at E Noa Tours during your next stay on Oahu! Thank you very much for your feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
80 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Pearl Harbor, USS Missouri and Punchbowl”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2014

We took the tour on July 25th and Mark was our driver. Mark is absolutely the best there is; he definitely knows his stuff and is very personable!!! The tour was wonderful and we learned a lot from Mark. This is definitely the best tour and tour company on Oahu!! Major aloha kudos to Mark and E Noa. Thanks again for everything.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank IA_Catwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari G, Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Aloha IA_Catwoman,
We are elated to hear that you had such a wonderful time on Tour 6: USS Arizona, Missouri & Punchbowl Crater with Mark! We will make sure that he receives this review as we know he will value the comments.

We hope that you will keep in touch with the ohana at E Noa Tours on our social media pages and website. Please visit us during your next stay on Oahu! Mahalo nui loa (thank you very much) for your review! A hui hou (until we meet again)!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townsville, Australia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“fabulous tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2014

Our guide Walter was brilliant. A resident of Hana for many years he talked for the entire 10 or so hours providing so much information and history. A long day but soooo worth it.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari G, Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Aloha Jerry E,
Mahalo nui loa for your review of E Noa Tours! We are so glad that you had an exceptional time while on tour with us! Thank you! A hui hou!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed E Noa Tours also viewed

 

Been to E Noa Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing