We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“E Noa Tours Island Circle”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of E Noa Tours

E Noa Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$104.50*
and up
Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls
Ranked #11 of 323 Tours in Honolulu
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: E Noa Tours offers the best in Oahu visitor experiences. Come let us show you our island paradise! With 40 years of experience offering the most exciting Oahu tours, E Noa Tours would like to invite you to join us for the best Oahu has to offer. Our tours let you experience Hawaii's intriguing history and beautiful scenery. A great deal of our tour guides are certified with Ka'ana I Na Loina Hawaii ("Sharing Hawaii's Heritage"). This certification designates that these are Oahu's premier tour guides as endorsed by the State of Hawaii. One of our tour guides was recently received an award by the State of Hawaii for his outstanding service to Hawaii's visitors! When you are with E Noa Tours, you are part of the ohana or "family". E Noa Tours provides 25-passenger air-conditioned mini-buses for the tours. We offer an assortment of Pearl Harbor, Circle Island, and Waikele Shopping Tours! Book on our website for special offers and if you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us!
Island of Hawaii, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“E Noa Tours Island Circle”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2014

We used E Noa Tours for a tour of the Island and Vanessa, the driver - tour guide was fantastic. Well worth your money.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BudgieandFaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari G, Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Aloha BudgieandFaye,
Mahalo for your review of your experience with E Noa Tours! We are elated to hear that you had such a fantastic time with Vanessa! We will pass on this review to her as we know she will value the feedback.

We are glad that you felt this tour was definitely worth it. We hope that you will keep in touch with the ohana at E Noa Tours during your next visit to Oahu! Thank you very much for the feedback of your experience! A hui hou!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,977 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,578
    256
    68
    35
    40
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
164 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“A great day around the island. ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

Our guide Aaron took us around the island with a great repore and an entertaining look at the marvels of Hawaii. The small group size made it more personal and we got on well with the other tourists. Tasting at the macadamia farm was great. Dole pineapple plantation was a bit of a waste as it was too commercial and not much cultural learning.

Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari G, Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Aloha John D,
Thank you for your feedback of your tour with E Noa Tours. We greatly value your evaluation of your experience with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the overall tour, especially those delicious macadamia nuts!

We will be sure to pass on this review to Aaron as we know he will value the compliments. Mahalo nui loa for your review! A hui hou!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Beautiful views in a comfortable and friendly tour.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

I did the east circle tour #5. Cousin K was very friendly and knowledgeable. The views were beautiful!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Leslieforsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari G, Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Aloha Leslieforsman,
Mahalo nui loa for your review of your experience with E Noa Tours! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your tour with Cousin K. We will pass on these kind remarks to her.

We hope that you will keep in touch with the ohana at E Noa Tours on our website and social media pages. Thank you very much for your feedback! A hui hou!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Royal Circle Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

Our first trip to Hawaii. The tour was excellent and our guide, Gonzo, was fantastic! A big man with lots of knowledge on local customs and history. Was pleasant, funny and informative throughout the tour and made a full day on a full bus enjoyable. A small tour company with smaller busses which makes a more comfortable experience. Good value for money.

Helpful?
Thank AWMtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari G, Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Aloha AWMtravels,
Mahalo nui loa for your review of E Noa Tours! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Gonzo. We will pass on these comments to him as we know Gonzo will value the review!

We hope that you will visit the ohana at E Noa Tours during your next visit to Oahu! Thank you very much for your feedback! A hui hou!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Napa, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great way to get an overview of the island”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

First of all, we loved cousin K - gave lots of local information, shared great stories and was attentive to our needs. I think I would've preferred more options during our lunch stop but food was tasty and we really enjoyed the other stops. I was a little confused about the stop at the fish pond since it wasn't listed in the pamphlet but what a great picture we got!
Cousin K answered every question the passengers asked and talked about the native and non-native plants (which my green-thumbed daughter really appreciated). Overall, an informative and sight-filled tour. Thank you, cousin K!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Veronica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari G, Manager at E Noa Tours, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Aloha Veronica J,
Thank you very much for your review of E Noa Tours! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience while on tour with us. We will pass on these comments to Cousin K as we know she will appreciate them!

We hope that you will visit the ohana at E Noa Tours during your next visit to Oahu! Mahalo nui loa for your feedback! Please keep in touch with the ohana at E Noa Tours on our website and our social media pages. A hui hou!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed E Noa Tours also viewed

 

Been to E Noa Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing