We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Honolulu
Open today: 6:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Aloha Sunshine Tours
from $53.32
More Info
from $117.32
More Info
from $186.66
More Info
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
181
11
1
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
181
11
1
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dennis the menace our tour guide great tour pearl harbor polynesian cultural center history teacher grand circle his knowledge island experience dole plantation black sand beach highly recommend dennis big island tour volcano house big island candies super funny japanese temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 197 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Absolutely one if the finest tours I have experienced. From start to finish our guide, Kealoha provided unparalleled service, knowledge, and attention to all guests. Touring these sacred sites was a chilling reminder of all who sacrificed for our freedom. I highly recommend this tour and this guide for the full Pearl Harbor experience. And Kealoha even checked on us the next day to be sure we had arrangements for other excursions he recommended. Very professional in all ways.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank searcy2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

The tour of Pearl Harbor was the highlight of our trip! As expected, it was a very moving experience. We were with tour guide Kealoha all day and he was fantastic .... so interesting and engaging, as well as funny. He also gave us excellent helpful advice for other days of our trip. Do this tour and try to do it with Kealoha! Wish we could have done other excursions with him! Thank you!

Thank Z7442BDsusand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Our driver Kealoha was unbelievable and made the tour the best possible. He had more information then any tour guide I’ve ever had. We went on Wednesday Jan7......the weather has very windy today so we could board the USS ARIZONA because of ruff seas.
So that part of the tour was a little disappointing but Kealoha made up for it. We are from Washington state where the USS MISSOURI was mothballed before coming to Hawaii and use to visit it 20 plus years ago. The tour allows more access to areas we could never see in the past.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Relax303123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Our tour guide Kealoua was great! He was very entertaining and informative! He made our Pearl Harbor tour a wonderful experience! Mahalo!
Mr. and Mrs. Washington from Illinois

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank raulswylw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

It’s a full history day with Pearl Harbor memorial, museums, and aboard the USS Missouri. You then get to see the punch bowl cemetery and historic downtown Honolulu.

Kealoha does a perfect job explaining the history and keeping you entertained as well!

6/5 stars

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank ZSHartnedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews