We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast with beatiful scene of ocean”

Plumeria Beach House
Reserve with OpenTable
Plumeria Beach House is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #81 of 2,405 Restaurants in Honolulu
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $60
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Buffet, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Kahala Avenue
Description: On the edge of the white sands of Kahala, the oceanside Plumeria Beach House is our open-air, all day dining restaurant. Reminiscent of a comfortable island home, with indoor and outdoor terraces, Plumeria Beach House is an ideal choice for casual dining, quiet meetings and cocktails at sunset.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Breakfast with beatiful scene of ocean”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

well, honestly i love all in Plumeria, the foods, the staffs was just great! i try couple of time for breakfast, lunch and dinner and all is beyond my expectation.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Yoyokps76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

482 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    251
    158
    53
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Great food with decent prices and sitting outside by the beach made this restaurant even better. Very relaxing!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank JesseandCrystal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Monica, California
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Breakfast buffet is awesome”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Buffet is amazing. Ive been to other breakfast buffets at other four and five stars and this one is up with the best of the best. Only thing I could find wrong with it was the omelletes were two egg rather than three egg (and is that really so bad big picture!?). Great way to start the morning.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Breakfast by the Sea”
Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

WOW! Breakfast was included in our stay at the Kahala Resort. It was a resort style buffet with food choices for every appetite. One can use the buffet or menu options. Food, service, and atmosphere are all excellent. It is open to the public as well, so if you are staying elsewhere and want the best, this is the place to go

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LucyNLoca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Richland, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Breakfast came in our room package and was wonderful. I loved sitting at the tables outside, and the food was great!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kristi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Plumeria Beach House also viewed

 

Been to Plumeria Beach House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing