We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of ZPizza

ZPizza
Ranked #1,580 of 2,339 Restaurants in Honolulu
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Neighborhood: Ala Moana - Kakaako
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
54 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great pizza!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2014

Was shopping at Ward Center and decided to pop in for a quick lunch. Lucky for me, they offer pizza by the slice and had a couple of different varieties to choose from. $5.00 for a slice of pizza and a soda. There were other offerings on the menu that sounded tasty as well~ and they offer whole pizzas to go, baked or take and bake!! Only negative~ they don't sell beer~ that would have been a nice addition to my pizza!!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank downtown075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    8
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
138 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Z Pizza Z Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

Eat here often when at condo. Pizza very good service quick and environment nice clean etc. have a 2Z slice pizza and salad. Will keep you shopping rest of the day!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LadyoftheLake1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen L, Owner at ZPizza, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, LadyoftheLake1. We’re so happy to hear we’re your go-to spot to grab lunch during your shopping trips! We look forward to serving you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mooloolaba, Australia
Level Contributor
194 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Great food, amazing pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

Just loved the pizza. The vegan one was great. Size is good. Toppings are delicious. Organic tomato sauce is excellent.
Choices of bases. Service is good too.
Great place to eat.
Pricey but worth it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mystic18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen L, Owner at ZPizza, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you for the kind words, mystical18! We’re thrilled to hear our vegan options hit the spot for you! We believe it’s essential to offer a variety of options for our customers, regardless of their dietary restrictions or choices. We appreciate you including us in your travels and hope to serve you again the next time you’re in the area. Best, Karen Llarenas (Owner)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is "z" place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

Z pizza is amazing. They have specials where you can get two or three items which is the perfect meal. You can pick pizza, salad, or sandwich. The variety and creativity of pizzas is great. My favorite is the pear and Gorgonzola salad. The food selection is all healthy with antibiotic free chicken, all natural ingredients, and even an option for gluten free crust. I just feel healthier after I eat here. The people are so nice and the atmosphere is pleasant too!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Honubecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen L, Owner at ZPizza, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for the kind words, Honubecky. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoy our pizza and appreciate our dedication to healthy, fresh and tasty ingredients! We value your business and hope to serve you again soon. Best, Karen Llarenas (Owner)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germany
Level Contributor
69 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great pizza, great price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013

Who doesn't like a great pizza at an awesome price? The pizza was delicious and didn't take long to make it. The service was friendly and helpful. Next time you're at the beach at Ala Moana Beach Park go to Zpizza and take it to the beach! You won't regret it. I will return.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JasonTheDiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen L, Owner at ZPizza, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, JasonTheDiner. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed our pizza! Thank you for coming in, and we hope to serve you again soon! Best, Karen Llarenas (Owner)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to ZPizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing