We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Honolulu
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Scuba

I was doing a recertification for advanced open water. The instructors Kevin Wong and Stephen... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Beejie88
via mobile
The dive was the highlite of my trip

Went on an early Sunday morning three tank dive. Kevin from IDH picked me up from the hotel right... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
887war
Read all 933 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Oahu
from $123.87
More Info
from $123.87
More Info
from $126.00
More Info
from $131.00
More Info
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveler rating
824
55
14
14
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
824
55
14
14
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drift dive dive shop dive master sea fox octopus fantasy reef baby barge captain joe these guys spitting caves hot towels boat crew open water dive experience amazing diving eagle rays rental gear
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 933 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

such a fun and beautiful dive! the reefs had tons of biodiversity and sea turtles. Roman was a great guide and super attentive to everyone’s needs. crew was great as well. recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank yaoc758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

Got open water Scuba Certification thru thg these guys, so spent a day in the pool, and 2 days 2 dives each in the ocean. They were professional, and hands on the whole time! Never felt alone, or in danger, and had a great time!
Unforgettable experience!
When I go back this April I will be diving with them again for sure !
Troy

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Troy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

The Island Divers staff were extremely competent and friendly and David took care of us below and above the water. Our two dive trip included rainbows, whales, fish, octopus, so many turtles, good dive buddies and an all around great time. The pick-up service was also an added convenient bonus!

Mahalo & Ahui'ho!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Saxon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Great two days of diving! Instructors where great with teaching my daughter and the whole crew helped make this vacation a great one! Thanks guys and hope to see you again! Darby and Curt

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank curtj2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

We went on the whale watching tour and it was amazing! The captain, Matt, was informative and funny while always making sure we all could see the whales when they were spotted. Chandler was a great photographer and Josie was a great boat driver and closed the evening with a funny joke. Will be recommending to local friends.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank sandersemily25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews