We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Fantastic dive!

Thank you Oahu Diving for an amazing time. We loved the reef near the pipe. Lots of fauna and flora... read more

Reviewed August 9, 2023
marcelag798
via mobile
Fabulous dive company, great staff

This is a top notch diving operation. The equipment is all top of the line and in great condition... read more

Reviewed April 28, 2023
AdventurousAg
,
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
via mobile
Read all 3,073 reviews
โ€‚โ€‚
Recommended experiences in and around Oahu
Oahu Shark Dive
2,228 Reviews
More Info
Reviews (3,073)
Filter reviews
3,073 results
Traveler rating
2,983
83
3
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,983
83
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews octopus sea turtles great dive great pictures awesome experience certified diver took pictures ocean floor small group dive master erik instructions photos crew beginners boat oahu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 3,073 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Had a fantastic time! I am not certified and had never scuba-ed before, and I had a wonderful, safe experience. Would absolutely recommend!!

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank RachBro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

The wife and I were pleasantly surprised. We've been diving all over the world so we didn't know exactly what to expect in regards to diving in Honolulu, but this tour ended up being the highlight of our trip! The staff was fun, very competent, on time, and the dive itself was great! Sharks, turtles, and everything in between. These guys do it right here, and we've already told a few friends. Hope to see you guys again when we return in 2020!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

We had the best time with the small crew of locals! It was such a relaxed environment, which was a relief for newbie divers. There are so many choices to dive on Oahu, but these guys were like diving with your friends without a big franchise feeling. Plus, for me as a lifestyle/travel blogger, the best part was included in our package was go pro shots of us under water! Go subscribe tomy page, homemadehardison.com, to see more of our adventure reviews.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Daniellehardison
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Got open water certified back in 2007 (in Thailand) but had only been diving once since then. The last year or so I've been really wanting to get back into it and decided to kick off my summer holiday before the 4th of July with a Hawaii dive...Was a bit hesitant because I have difficulty equalizing, slower to descend than others. Erik and the crew were very attentive to this when I mentioned it so I took it slow initially and the dive went well! (Did the first time/discover dive) All around good experience, they snapped some great pics, first time seeing sea turtles too.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank peteisneat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 22, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful experience. Went diving with these guys for two days with a friend who was on not certified which was their first time. (Iโ€™m certified) I couldnโ€™t ask for a better experience. The instructor was very patient taking his time carefully taking care of him ensuring he properly demonstrated the skills that was taught. Locations were very close to the harbor so seasickness was nonexistent. We had the opportunity Iโ€™m experiencing a dive in close proximity to green seed turtles and a few reef sharks. This was very fun and to add to this tour Oahu Diving provides pictures at no extra.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank CrabbyTodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews