We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Best dive ever! Professional, fun, and memories to last a lifetime.

We have been diving all over the world (including a dozen dives in Hawaii) and found the best... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
GlennC1735
,
San Francisco, California
Best Experience Possible! (Thanks to our guide Eric)

This dive was incredible for lots of reasons, but what made the whole dive come together was the... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Jack C
via mobile
Read all 3,074 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Oahu
Oahu Shark Dive
1,628 Reviews
from $89.00
More Info
from $94.00
More Info
from $127.82
More Info
from $107.62
More Info
Reviews (3,074)
Filter reviews
3,074 results
Traveler rating
2,983
83
4
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,983
83
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews octopus sea turtles free pictures hand signals great pictures great dive explained everything awesome experience certified diver took pictures ocean floor small group dive master erik instructions photos crew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 3,074 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2019

Erik and his colleagues were great guides for my first scuba experience. I'd never been before, and from the start it was clear that Erik and his group were fun, nice people and experience scuba divers. They had all the gear ready to go, and did a great job explaining things and answering questions. Once we were in the water they were always around making sure everything was taken care of and checking in with everybody. On top of all that, they got a bunch of great photos and sent them to us later.

Happy to recommend Oahu Diving and it would be fun to go out with them again in the future!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank spaciousedictbutton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

The tour was amazing. The people were very nice. Although I was scared they were very supportive and made it a good exerience for me. Totally recommend it

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank sohrab_af_mi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OahuDiving, Manager at Oahu Diving, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Hi Sohrab, thank you for the review. See you next time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

It's our second scuba diving(pretty close to first timer) and we chose Oahu Diving based on online rating. Eris' professionalism and patience eased first timer's nervousness. He also took efforts to photo(gopro) our group and sent us these photos a few hours after our diving for free. We have seen many sea lives including a shark and turtles. It's definitely the best day of our Hawaii trip. You simply can not find better scuba diving crews at this reasonable price.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank tc25898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OahuDiving, Manager at Oahu Diving, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Tianyi, thank you for the review. You did great! Thanks again and see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Awesome first time scuba experience. The guides do a great job of making things easy for your first time. We saw sea turtles, a shark, and many kinds of fish.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank jordyb6789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OahuDiving, Manager at Oahu Diving, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Jordan, many thanks for the review. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

This was a great diving experience! It was my first time but they were super laid back and explained everything well. They also emailed all the pictures they took from the trip to us the same evening. Would highly recommend!!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank hollybJ3739WW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
OahuDiving, Manager at Oahu Diving, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Holly thank you much for the review. Take care and see you next itme.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews