We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great surf lesson!

They made everything sooooo easy for us! My daughter stood up on the first try thanks to a great... read more

Reviewed August 3, 2017
SueB825
,
Maine
via mobile
We return every summer for more!

Awesome camp for kids! My daughter has done the camp for three summers, and can't wait to go back... read more

Reviewed March 2, 2016
Marina T
,
Bethesda, Maryland
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
10
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
3
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Our 16 year old daughter took surfing lessons at this surfing school and very much enjoyed. One hour with a private instructor (Jesse ) and it was very complete. he teaches you first a dry lesson and you follow up with a lesson in the water. The cost isn$95.00(not cheap) but in our opinion worth it.

Date of experience: August 2012
2  Thank miriana1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Two of us 50+ year olds on a surf board??? You bet. Instructor Zach was GREAT. His instructions were easy to follow, filled with enthusiasm ("Hank! That was sick!")and he always had encouraging words, no matter our, or should I say MY ability. I would definitely return. If you have a love of the ocean, laughter, fun, and trying new experiences, THIS is the place.

Date of experience: July 2012
2  Thank travellovesme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Rented two boards for two half days for beginner and experienced. Great service and quality rental.

Date of experience: July 2012
1  Thank Reed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.