We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good corner bar”

Bada Bing Bar & Grill
Ranked #39 of 1,037 Restaurants in Buffalo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Toronto
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good corner bar”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

This is a great little corner bar to grab a drink and have a bite. The menu is basic and the beer is decent. There's lots of TVs all around if your planning on watching sports. I don't think there's a bad seat in the house.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank honeymooninparis123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    44
    16
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good place for bar food and to watch a game”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Stopped in here to watch the Flyers/Pens game. Nice, clean bar, very friendly staff. Drink prices were average (no specials or happy hour on weekends). Did not try the food, but they had a good variety on their menu. This is a good place to grab a drink or watch the game, as they have over a dozen tv's all scattered around.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Excellent Sandwiches/Sports Bar Vibe”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

My husband & I almost passed this place up because we heard it was a college hang out & that the wings weren't that great. I'm glad we gave it a chance because the food was great! We aren't really into wings & ordered sandwiches. It's a sports bar with a good number of TVs. Our waitress was nice & friendly. No complaints.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 656JulieC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
106 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Good sports bar and wing place”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

I am writing this review for what this place is, and it is not trying to be anything else. This is a sports bar and wing place. They had several big flat screens for sports, a decent lineup of tap beers. The girls behind the bar were friendly and keep the beers coming, without me asking. I got the wings with medium spice and they were very good. Not gourmet dining, just a good place to unwind and open late if you are hungry. You can tell this place does not take itself that seriously by the name alone, and that is a good thing.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice!!”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Conveniently located near to the hotel I was staying in.
Had few drinks. It was reasonable. I preferred sitting in Patio with little music from inside and the nice cool weather out. It was an awesome time..!! 100% Recommended!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank DemonZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bada Bing Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo, NY
 

Been to Bada Bing Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing