We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff and Great food”
Review of Santora's Phase II

Santora's Phase II
Ranked #50 of 1,052 Restaurants in Buffalo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $8
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great staff and Great food”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

they had a wide variety of drinks and food. The atmosphere was really good. It does need some renovation but it didn't ruin the experience.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank tymchakers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    53
    17
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Roanoke, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“VERY RUDE EMPLOYEES! FOOD SO-SO”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

The employees and management were rude to the members of our group. Limited our food ordering ability, brought cold food and were generally uninterested in providing any service at all! They blamed it on having too many people trying to run the place and no one seemed to know what they were doing. Terrible service and food was so-so. Our pizza was served lukewarm, and another member who ordered a cheeseburger and fries said it was awful.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Lynn i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington, West Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“nice place”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Excellent caprese salad! Pizza and steak/portabella wrap was terrific. Very accommodating waiter with good advise on the beer selection.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank horsefarmfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
671 reviews
348 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 273 helpful votes
“Excellent food and Happy Hour...”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

We went there from our htoel which was right next door and were not disapointed! i had the Nachos and they were fresh light and plenty of it. The wings were exceellent and they had a large selection of flavors and styles. The menu was full of various entries, something literally for everyone. Happy hours was well worth it with a fairly good selection of beers on the Happy Hour menu. the bar wasn't really all tht small like someone else mentioned it was just FULL!! No need to wonder why, it's a good deal.
I highly recommend this place for good atmosphere, prices and food selection.

If you like this make sure you check the helpful block.

Berny

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BaronFoer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed July 23, 2012 via mobile

We loved their pizza. We got a large, thin crust and it was perfect. I love that type of crust on my pizza. Not too crispy, not too spongy. Just the right amount of chewiness. Good sauce too. Also tried one if the pitas, the grilled chicken/Greek one. It was good, but not phenomenal. They put a ton dressing on the greens, ask for it on the side. Service was just fine.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aanuvane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Santora's Phase II also viewed

 

Been to Santora's Phase II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing