We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best”
Review of Just Pizza

Just Pizza
Ranked #670 of 1,052 Restaurants in Buffalo
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Tonawanda, New York
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Stopped in for the first time as I was in the area. had a great slice of pizza. Wish they would open one around me.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Allie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    15
    7
    1
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
White Lake, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pizza is very good, but like their wings as well”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

A huge selection of pizzas you will not find many other places. Very good, not my favorite, but by far the most interesting pizza selection I have ever seen. They have a selection of wings 'from the pit' that is great.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ed_Grabow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Not what it used to be :(”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Horrible just had 2 cheese slices and they were paper thin and bland, cheese was horrific looking. This used to be my favorite pizza place about 2 years ago. I avoid this place now, stoped here today just to see if it got any better but it hasn't. The dough is different, thinner and the ingredients are not of the quality it used to be. Sad! My number # 1 spot now is Mister Pizza just a few blocks down Elmwood. Way better taste and quality.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lowtie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buffalo ny
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed January 18, 2012

pizza is up to snuff. their steak sub rivals or surpasses Jims Steakout. And for all i love a Costanzos sub roll, gimme their Luigis lighter and more flavorful sesame encrusted roll ANY DAY

Helpful?
Thank mike y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in the Niagara Falls area !”
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Had many pizzas in the Niagara Falls NY area and found Just Pizza to be the best . Tried all 3 locations (one of which now serves Italian meals under a new name)and all three are excellent Pizza.
I recommend the Hollywood with Bacon instead of sausage its a real treat !

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cutmemic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Just Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Just Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing