We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
Ranked #5 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Phoenix, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Value”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

This hotel was a good value and comprable to others nearby I think . The indoor pool and hot tub was the main attraction for my young kids. they also thought the fitness center was neat. We stayed two nights. Family friendly. We'll be back next time we are staying in Flagstaff.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Ryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Mr. R:

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We truly appreciate your kind wrods as well as your business. We look forward to seeing you next time your in town.

Toby Gladden
General Manger
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    595
    385
    135
    31
    14
See reviews for
420
419
79
114
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, AZ, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014

We spend one night before going to Sedona where we had another accommodations. I really wish we could had stay there the entire time. Clean hotel, staff very friendly and the facilities are great. Breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Angel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear Mrs. M:

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you found our hotel to your liking. We look forward to seeing you next time your in town.

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2014

This hotel is close to the airport and downtown Flagstaff. The Manager, Bryan, is so incredibly enthusiastic and helpful both on the phone and in person. The lobby has the look and feel of a nice spa - very welcoming, with muffins in the morning, cookies in the evening, coffee, and lemon water. Plus there is a helpful concession area off the lobby. The pool and whirlpool spa were clean and well maintained. Towels are available, nice fluffy ones, not just thin "pool towels". The rooms were clean and the bed really comfortable (not too soft like so many hotel rooms). Finally they gave us a complimentary taxi ride to the airport. Not sure why - but it was a nice bonus as we checked out very early at 5:30am.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Diana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear Mrs. K:

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We truly appreciate all your kind words as well as your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time your in town.

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maricopa, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 23, 2014

The hotel & its staff were all a pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend this hotel, and if ever in Flagstaff again, I plan on staying there. The location of the hotel was ideal - close to restaurants, gas stations and most importantly, the Grand Canyon (which is why we made the trip.)

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Mrs T:

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We truly appreciate all your kind words as well as your business. We look forward to seeing you next time your in town.

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2014

The lobby and room were very clean and updated-looking. The room had a fridge and microwave, though we didn't get a chance to use it. The beds had adjustable softness/firmness settings. The internet was complimentary. The check-in desk personnel recommended some excellent local places to eat, including giving us a map of all the local restaurants/attractions (it didn't list things like Pizza Hut).

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Dear Mrs B:

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We truly appreciate all your kind words as well as your business. We look forward to seeing you next time your in Flagstaff.

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2014

The entire facility is very clean with modern decor that is warm and inviting. The staff was very friendly and had great knowledge of the area. We stayed in a room with a King size bed and our 4 yr old daughter slept on the twin size pull out sofa. The pull-out was fine for her but I would image anyone over 100lbs would be uncomfortable on it. While we didn't use the indoor pool or hot tub, they looked great and there were plenty of other people enjoying them.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Garrett G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Dear Mr. G:

Thank you for your excellent review! We truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you next time your in town.

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
Level 6 Contributor
413 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 249 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Just spent one night here on our way through Flagstaff.

The people at the front desk were very nice and helpful with local tips (restaurants).

The rooms were a good size and very clean / new. The beds were very comfortable, as well.

The hotel is very close to a number of restaurants (all within walking distance) and just a $7 or $8 taxi ride downtown to the main area.

Overall, very good value for what we paid and I'd recommend it.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MSkinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonFlagstaffAZ, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear MSkinner:

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us in Flagstaff. We truly appreciate all your kind words as well as your business. We look forward to seeing you next time your in town.

Toby Gladden
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn-Flagstaff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.4 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
5.2 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 65 in Flagstaff
989 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
Address: 350 W Forest Meadows St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-2918
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Flagstaff
#1 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#4 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#5 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff leisure travelers as well as the busy executives will be pleased to find everything necessary to make your trip to Northern Arizona relaxing and enjoyable. Our hotel is in the ideal location for exploring all the wonders of Northern Arizona including Historic Downtown Flagstaff,Route 66,the Grand Canyon National Park, Scenic Sedona, Oak Creek Canyon, The Painted Desert National Park, and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn - Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Flagstaff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing