We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“flagstaff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #9 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Very nice hotel. Offered a government discount which was very nice. Also it was nice to have the free breakfast so we didnt have to leave the hotel. Pool and hot tub were clean but the hot tub was a little too hot.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

772 - 778 of 1,122 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

The staff here is very nice. However, the rooms are old and dated. Our air conditioner feels as though it is hardly working. The tiles are broken in the bathroom and the beds feel old and lumpy. Also, the TV is very difficult to operate. So, if u plan to watch TV ask for directions on how to operate before you go to your room. Also if you are a HH member and it's warm, I would ask for them to turn the air on ahead of your arrival.

Stayed: May 2014
1  Thank HJCro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

After a very long day of traveling we stayed here because of the trip advisor reviews we were not disappointed. Our room was very clean and smelled wonderful as was everything else. The beds were very comfortable we had a 4th floor room and and it was very quiet. The staff at check in and check out were very nice. Since we had a jacuzzi room we did not get the AAA discount, but it was still worth the extra money! We were in a hurry so we did not try the breakfast!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkm49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

I traveled to Flagstaff, AZ with 4 of the grandchildren from ages 3-10. We spent most of our time in the wonderful swimming pool. All the accommodations were exceptional including the room, swimming pool, hot tub, continental breakfast, the help of the staff, the friendliness of the staff, etc.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tamara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We stopped here overnight on our way home. The hotel is easily accessible to I-40 and I-17 on the southern edge of Flagstaff. Our room was huge. I booked a king and we had a room with a Jacuzzi tub. The only drawback was that we faced the highway and heard road noise. Good complimentary breakfast and the attendant kept everything filled and fresh.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the parking lot side (even numbered). They are away from the highway so you shoul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GailandSteve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

The hotel offered quality and comfort for a good price ($80 for a king room). In addition, cleanliness, safety, comfort, morning complimentary breakfast, were available throughout the stay. The outstanding employee (Megan) was found to be at the front desk most evenings. She consistently provided great service and answers to questions.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 650yalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn recently to attend our daughter's graduation from Northern Arizona University and overall had a great stay. The hotel/room were very clean and the staff were all very friendly and attentive. Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and always a good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Gordon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 66 in Flagstaff
1,036 reviews
2.5 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff East
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Address: 2400 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8736
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#6 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#11 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: $121 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelPower, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Flagstaff
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Hotel Flagstaff
Hampton Inn Flagstaff
Flagstaff Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing