We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ
Ranked #14 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We stayed 2 nights while visiting The Grand Canyon with our son. The hotel is well maintained, with a quaint breakfast area right off the lobby. The rooms where clean, well maintained and comfortable. What the hotel lacks in certain areas is definitely made up for by the staff. The staff are extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful. They made our stay there just a little extra special. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (812)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

625 - 631 of 812 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2013

This was my second stay at the Hampton Inn Flagstaff East. One of the best aspects of this hotel is the breakfast service. All my kids ate their fill and we were on our way for a great day. The pool and hot tub are well-maintained. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Hotel well maintained and staff very friendly. The breakfast is excellent and the salt water pool was nice. The hotel is close to downtown and has easy access to all main roads. Located on historic route 66.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael R Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We flew in to Flagstaff to on a Friday evening (very late). There is no airport shuttle but a can ride from the airport here is about $15 for two people. The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. There was a large crowd for breakfast so they brought out more tables.

This is an older hotel but well maintained and clean. We were here for one night

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RitaR902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We knew it was the right place before we even left home. Claudia took our reservation, can not say enough about her kindness and sense of humor, when we met on the second day felt like old friends. ( tried to book through an 800 number, gave up and called direct) Every staff member was kind, helpful and positive. It felt like they really
liked their jobs. Wished I was better at names to give them all the recognition they so rightfully deserve. Directions, suggestions, meal recommendations, inquires were all handled with ease, as if we had our own concierge.! Our room was comfortable, breakfast was tasty, and the pool was refreshing after hiking all day. Well Done Hampton Inn East, You all ROCK!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michigan3975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

If you must stay at a hotel, Hampton or any of the Hilton Hotels are excellent. The rooms are fresh smelling, clean and the staff is wonderful about giving directions or solving any travel problems you might have.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Catherine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Was here with 3 kids and was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was ok- could have had more pastries. Pool was great for the kids. Liked the full time coffee! Not much of a view from the room and little train noise as this is a busy railroad town. Near by restaurant was ok. Poor signage- drove by a couple times before we figured out just where this place was!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.4 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
4.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 66 in Flagstaff
1,037 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ

Address: 3501 E Lockett Rd, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-4044 (Formerly Hampton Inn Flagstaff)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#13 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
#13 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: $85 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Flagstaff! Easy access to the I-40 and the historic Route 66, and just a short drive to local attractions like the Northern Arizona University (NAU), Downtown Flagstaff, or the Arizona Snowbowl makes us a favorite among guests visiting the Flagstaff area. We offer modern and spacious rooms with free WiFi, an indoor heated pool and spa area, and a complimentary hot breakfast with both healthy and scrumptious food choices. In addition to these amenities, we also offer the friendliest service in town, welcoming each and every guest with a warm smile and making sure that they will feel right at home. That is what the Country Inn & Suites Flagstaff is all about, being your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing