We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ
Nearby Hotels
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$166
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$150
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$150
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$140
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
$156
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$144
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$144
$127
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveler rating
336
268
134
59
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
268
134
59
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgrand canyonroom was cleandays innthe breakfast areatrain noisewafflesparking lotrailroad trackscomplimentary breakfastindoor poolwould stay here againlong drivehot tubstayed one nightroad tripinns
Filter
Updating list...
668 - 673 of 826 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2013

We booked two nights (so a Grand Canyon day could be in between) and was not disappointed. Staff was very friendly .. the setting in the pines so peaceful .. and the location was perfect .. just off the old Route 66. The breakfast was good .. not like the Homewood Suite chain but the staff did their best with what they had. Great memories.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swabby1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Great memories! That's what we are all about at the Hampton Inn East Flagstaff. Thank you for review. Reviews such as yours really make it all worthwhile. We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed April 20, 2013

The hotel staff are very good at making you feel welcomed and accommodating. The rooms there are very clean and comfortable. Over all a great experiance and would recommend this hotel for the price and the service.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

Thank you for writing such a fantastic review. Here at the Hampton Inn East Flagstaff, we are all about making you feel welcome. I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and can't wait to share this with our team. I hope you come back and see us again. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

2 day stay April 6th and 7th. Usually stay in Hampton's when traveling, you know what you're getting. This place was worn and tired looking, with awkward entry, no ramp or curb cut to roll luggage. Parked at the back of the property, since that was where the room was, felt insecure, lights out, etc. The back door, supposed to need room key to access, was broken and anyone could enter, day or night. Room smelled dirty, not stale or stuffy, dirty. Can't believe Hampton let's this place use it's name.

Room Tip: Stay at the Hampton on the other side of town.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

I am sorry that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. Here at Hampton, guest satisfaction is our number one priority. I apologize that you had difficulty with your luggage. Our facility offers two ramps, both at our main and north entrances, to allow for luggage carts. In addition our porte cochere is sloped to meet flush with the parking lot for guest convenience. I have had my engineer address the lighting and security concerns. Thank you for bring this to our attention. Again I truly apologize for you stay and if there is anything I can do to ensure your satisfaction please do not hesitate to ask.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

A comfortable, clean hotel that is a little difficult to find appatently due to local sign restrictions. The staff we encountered were helpful and polite. My wife and I spent one night there en route to the Granc Canyon. We were completely satisfied.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bear27K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Thank you for your very kind review. Guest feedback really helps us pull together as a team. It always raises our spirits to hear positive feedback. Thank you again for the great review and we hope you come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Thank goodness for 100% guarantee! Our room had peeling wallpaper, reeked of wallpaper glue from the hallway, and the duvet had been washed so many times that each square was puckered and bumpy. This is not the highest quality Hampton.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Elaine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. As you know here at Hampton we do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Your satisfaction is our number one priority. If there is any way that I can assist you further please do not hesitate to ask.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews