We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Flagstaff” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff
Ranked #22 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Write a Review

543 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    213
    112
    48
    19
See reviews for
275
137
24
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Flagstaff
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014

Our room 318 was clean - everything was in working condition.
My wife and I, enjoyed the motel breakfast offerings each of the two mornings. Selections were good - fruit was nice and fresh.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Thank you so much for your review about your stay. we are glad you had a memorable stay and thank you for taking the time to let others know.. We appreciate you!

Cindy Iniguez,GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chino Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

A good room at a great price...perfect for the overnight business trip, layover, or even for your final destination. Clean and fresh room! The multiple setting showerhead was fantastic after a hard day's work. The hot breakfast makes it even better.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Hi! We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your stay. If you are back in the area, please let us know!

Cindy Iniguez
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2014

Staff was exceptional!! Linens, sheets in desperate need of updating - old, holes, thin from wear. Bed pillows were way too small - not even standard size. Breakfast could use some variety from day to day instead of always the same thing. Facilities did not meet expectations based on web photos. Building itself needs painting and updating. Trash dumpsters are out in the open parking lot - smelly!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Catherine M,

Thank you for your review. We would love to chat with you regarding your stay. We have launched a new breakfast beginning May 1st and are interested to know when your date of stay was. We also have all new linens in all of our guest rooms. If you could be so kind as to let us know what room and when you stayed, that would be wonderful. We really want to remove bad linen from the shelves and make everyone's stay a perfect stay. Your feedback helps us improve in all areas of the hotel.

Thank you in advance..

Cindy Iniguez
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

We originally booked for 1 night only but my friend was struck down with food poisoning so we had to stay longer. The staff were excellent, professional and very helpful. The rooms are clean and well maintained and the breakfast is decent. The only negative is that it is not cheap but nevertheless under the circumstances we were happy to pay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Louise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Good Morning!

We are so glad everyone is feeling better. It is no fun when you are away from home and not feeling well. I am glad we could make you feel a little better by providing a great stay. Thank you for your comments and hope you made it home quick and easy!

Cindy Iniguez,
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.4 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#15 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 897 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Flagstaff
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#10 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 923 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff

Property: Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff
Address: 3601 E Lockett Rd, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-4054
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Days Inn Flagstaff
Flagstaff Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing