We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagstaff Motel(Flagstaff)
View Hotel
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveler rating
210
287
140
65
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
287
140
65
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesgrand canyonvillage inntrain tracksfree breakfastpool and hot tubwould stay here againdecent breakfastbiscuits and gravythird floorhot breakfastthe breakfast areanext morningnice stayroad tripconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
558 - 563 of 724 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

I was in one of the pet/dog rooms on the bottom floor (106). Had to sleep with window open and the room had a bad odor. With the window open, heard every train which went by. Would not recommend the hotel if bringing pets.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Thank you for taking a moment to review our property.

We appreciate all comments good and bad and use each one to fix situations that you encountered for other guests.

While we do shampoo our carpets bi-weekly in our pet friendly rooms, sometimes it takes longer for smells to go away than others. Please know that each pet room uses our low pet fee to deeply clean every pet room on a more frequent schedule than other facilities.

We do hope that if you are in the area again, you will try us again and see that this was a one time complaint and we work very hard on 100% clean, comfortable rooms.. for both you and your pets.

Thank you again for your review and hope to see you again soon.

Cindy Iniguez, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Conveniently located, clean rooms, hot water, friendly staff. The parking lot is a pain, but everything else more than makes up for it.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jaclyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Thank you for your comments. We are so glad you had a great stay.

We always welcome comments on how we can improve our hotel and we would be interested to hear what issues you experienced with our parking lot. You are more than welcome to email those to me or reply here to this response.

Thank you so much again for your time and we hope to see you again on another stay.

Cindy Iniguez, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We chose this hotel, due to the fact that we were arriving from a long day of driving. We arrived around 9 pm, but check in was easy and friendly, and the room was very spacious !!

The bathroom and hotel room were both extremely clean, large, and just what we needed for a place to crash. It is also located near many restaurants (many of which close at 9 pm), and the location is easy to get in and out of.

I would stay here again, hopefully next time enjoy a little more of what the city has to offer. But this hotel is clean, quiet, and the breakfast in the morning is a great way to start the day !!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dd65stang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to let others know about your stay. We would like to welcome you back anytime to our facility and to our great town.

Thank you again for your comments and have a great rest of your summer

Cindy Iniguez, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews