We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“first night” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff
Ranked #22 of 64 Hotels in Flagstaff
Write a Review

489 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    134
    195
    98
    45
    17
See reviews for
248
120
21
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
MAPLE GROVE
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

we found the Inn and our room to be very nice. The location was Great, it was close to the highway and we visited several sites with out and trouble.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank ARNOLD H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Sounds like you had a great stay and we are thankful that you chose us! Hope to see you on another venture out west!

Cindy Iniguez, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PAGE
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

Wanted to comment on our arrival. Our reservation could not be found, the manager went out of her way to help us, calling all the other hotels, helping me with my iphone, checking into my cable email to find confirmation. She didn't stop until it was resolved. I've never had anyone go out of their way like that. She was great.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank SHARON H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flaggm, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Sharon H,

So glad we found your reservation and that we were able to accommodate you. Please let us know if you are in the area again and we would love to have you stay with us again!

Cindy Iniguez, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood Park, Canada
Level Contributor
143 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

We stopped in here on our way south. The hotel is conveniently located, good parking and a good restaurant across the street. The rooms were clean, the bed comfortable except for the little pillows. Good internet and tv service. The breakfast was comparable to other hotels that we have stayed at.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Altadog1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.4 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#17 of 64 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 stars 801 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Flagstaff
4.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#10 of 64 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 stars 282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn & Suites
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 64 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 stars 860 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff

Property: Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff
Address: 3601 E. Lockett Rd., Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 64 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites East Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Flagstaff East Hotel Flagstaff
Days Inn Flagstaff
Flagstaff Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing