We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Very nice LaQuinta” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #21 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
North Bend, Washington
Level Contributor
26 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very nice LaQuinta”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

We are on a cross country trip with our dogs. We are staying at La Quinta because they are pet friendly. The young man, Patrick, who checked us in could not have been nicer and more helpful. He even called the room to see if it was ok and we had all we needed. The room is large and clean and the beds are comfortable. I would recommend this La Quinta.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank leslierw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

950 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    305
    339
    176
    81
    49
See reviews for
386
289
71
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

We were very satisfied with this hotel, quiet, room was clean and nice. The room also has HD TV. The receptionist was very gentle, service is good and with big smile too. With the price we paid, it is definitely a great value, couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank square-square
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Station
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2012

Everything was great. Checkin was easy, price is reasonable, rooms were very modern. I am used to more upscale hotels but this can beat them any day. Location was a little difficult to find without a GPS. Strongly recommend to anyone staying in flagstaff.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Restaurant_Guru2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berwick
Level Contributor
37 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

In a good location west of Flagstaff. Large room, clean, with working wifi. Room has all fridge but hotel desk staff put our cooler freezer packs in their freezer and we picked them up each morning. Breakfast was available but very busy with need for more stations. Only complaint housekeeping did not complete our room and we did need to go to the front desk for essentials. They were apologetic. Recommend eating at COCO's which is an inexpensive excellent restaurant and bakery across the street. This hotel would have received a very good if it were not for housekeeping.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank retiresoon2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

This hotel was easy to find and was right off the main road through town. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was that our room was next to the fitness center (#124) and we were woken up at 7:00 am by someone slamming the weights around. The included breakfast was standard, waffles, bagels, muffins, yogurt, cereal, coffee and juice. It was well stocked and fresh and the dining area was full of people. I didn't realize that this hotel caters to pet owners. I think we were the only guests who didn't have a dog! Surprisingly, our room showed no traces of pet fur or smelled of dogs. Overall, a good stop for our weekend getaway.

Room Tip: Avoid Room 124. It's next to the fitness center and we could hear the whirring of the treadmill...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Burri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 924 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Flagstaff
SpringHill Suites Flagstaff
#12 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 663 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#10 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Flagstaff
4.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Address: 2015 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
La Quinta Hotel Flagstaff
La Quinta Flagstaff
Flagstaff La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing