We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #15 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We were very satisfied with this hotel, quiet, room was clean and nice. The room also has HD TV. The receptionist was very gentle, service is good and with big smile too. With the price we paid, it is definitely a great value, couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank square-square
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,133)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

878 - 884 of 1,134 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2012

Everything was great. Checkin was easy, price is reasonable, rooms were very modern. I am used to more upscale hotels but this can beat them any day. Location was a little difficult to find without a GPS. Strongly recommend to anyone staying in flagstaff.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Restaurant_Guru2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Reno, Nevada, USA
1
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

In a good location west of Flagstaff. Large room, clean, with working wifi. Room has all fridge but hotel desk staff put our cooler freezer packs in their freezer and we picked them up each morning. Breakfast was available but very busy with need for more stations. Only complaint housekeeping did not complete our room and we did need to go to the front desk for essentials. They were apologetic. Recommend eating at COCO's which is an inexpensive excellent restaurant and bakery across the street. This hotel would have received a very good if it were not for housekeeping.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank retiresoon2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

This hotel was easy to find and was right off the main road through town. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was that our room was next to the fitness center (#124) and we were woken up at 7:00 am by someone slamming the weights around. The included breakfast was standard, waffles, bagels, muffins, yogurt, cereal, coffee and juice. It was well stocked and fresh and the dining area was full of people. I didn't realize that this hotel caters to pet owners. I think we were the only guests who didn't have a dog! Surprisingly, our room showed no traces of pet fur or smelled of dogs. Overall, a good stop for our weekend getaway.

Room Tip: Avoid Room 124. It's next to the fitness center and we could hear the whirring of the treadmill...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Burri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

We were traveling with two Geman Pischers. We found La Quinta Inn & Suites Falgsatff very dog friendly and the room was clean and spaceous.
We loved the king bed, very comfortable. Complementary breakfast was offerred with good variety and choices.
The satff cleaning the breafast area was very efficient and polite.The front desk staff were courteous. Workuot room is clean and nicely kept.
Free WiFi is perfectly working for our phones and computers. This is one of the most userfrindly place we've experience.
We will come back next time we visit Flagstaff!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SHZ102012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Good central location...very clean and well managed. Pet walking area on site, with large comfortable rooms. Slightly pricey for LaQuinta and average breakfast for them. Super helpful staff and good Wi-Fi. Outdoor pool and hot tub.

Room Tip: Request a non-pet floor if you don't have one with you.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 65 in Flagstaff
1,002 reviews
2.5 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff
1.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Address: 2015 S Beulah Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-8749
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: $98 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
La Quinta Hotel Flagstaff
La Quinta Flagstaff
Flagstaff La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing