We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$117
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$135
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$210
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
815 results
Traveler rating
200
314
197
63
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
314
197
63
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsvillage inn restaurantsecond buildinggrand canyonfamily suiteroom was cleancontinental breakfastwaffleswould stay here againfirst floornice stayone night staysuper8motelinterstatemicrowaveroute
Filter
Updating list...
659 - 664 of 815 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Good welcome from front staff. Large Room on second floor with 2 queen beds, nice and clean with comfy bed. Convenient situation for Flagstaff Mall and local amenities. Breakfast in front lobby with limited space to sit and eat. Only stayed 1 night as on our way through to Monument Valley.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank HEATHER W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Dear traveler, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Super 8 I-40 Flagstaff Mall. Plans are in the works to expand our breakfast area as we do understand space is key to being comfortable. Currently we've added outdoor seating to enjoy the beautiful Flagstaff weather while getting fueled up for the road with our SuperStart breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2013 via mobile

Had car problems. Tow driver took us to the Super 8. Car wasn't ready until after checkout. They were so accommodating to our situation. The room and breakfast were fine. But, the staff was exceptional.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Setalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review of Super 8 I-40 Flagstaff Mall. We understand that sometimes there are circumstances that arise in which our guests need some extra help. We are always willing to accommodate our guests the best we can. We hope the rest of your trip went smoothly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I recently had the oppertunity to compare this Super8 to another. All I kept thinking was, if I could take MY Flagstaff Super8 I-40 with me I would. My Super 8 staff is very friendly with an exceptional customer service, the rooms are very clean with a new look and room enough for my family of 5.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whitesinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Thank you traveler for making Super 8 I-40 Flagstaff Mall your preferred choice in hotels. We love hearing that you and your family enjoy staying with us. We are always available and if you happen to need any assistance; please let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews