We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$123
$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$155
$144
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$139
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$245
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveler rating
199
314
197
63
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
314
197
63
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsvillage inn restaurantsecond buildinggrand canyonfamily suiteroom was cleancontinental breakfastwaffleswould stay here againfirst floornice stayone night staysuper8motelinterstatemicrowaveroute
Filter
Updating list...
667 - 672 of 814 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

I and a friend stayed in this hotel for our trip to the Grand Canyon. We booked this hotel because it was significantly cheaper than other hotels. I didn't expect much but was pleasantly surprised.
The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was substantial.
All in all, it was very satisfying and would love to use this place again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Thank you traveler from Stanford. We always love it when our guests are please with their accommodations at Super 8 Flagstaff, AZ. We hope you enjoyed your Grand Canyon trip and look forward to seeing you in the future. Zach Polston - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Arrived over very busy, New Year "NO Vacancy> conditions.: We had reservations. Front desk was very polite and resourceful under the working conditions. Room was very clean and warm at all times, not easy when it is zero degrees outside. Entire staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast was provided and quite adequate- the dining area needs to be larger.
We were very pleased with our three day stay and would stay again. Great value for the dollar. Pillows are the worst!!! Take your own

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank JULES B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Dear Jules B, Staying warm is key to being in Flagstaff during the winter. We're glad to hear you were able to do just that at Super 8 Flagstaff, AZ. We hope your New Years was enjoyable. As for the pillows, I'm not sure why they were so bad; we just recently replaced them. I'll look into it and make sure that issue is resolved. Zach Polston - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
GILBERT
1
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FlagSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews