We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“non è male per essere un motel...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Howard Johnson Inn - Flagstaff
Ranked #55 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed September 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa_fox85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (519)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

517 - 519 of 519 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 100Marta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoniqueClassens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.6 mi away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
1.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Flagstaff
Rodeway Inn Flagstaff
#53 of 65 in Flagstaff
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Travelodge Flagstaff East
Travelodge Flagstaff East
#37 of 65 in Flagstaff
238 reviews
3.7 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#26 of 65 in Flagstaff
433 reviews
3.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Inn - Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Inn - Flagstaff

Address: 3300 E Route 66, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-4031
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: $59 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Howard Johnson Inn - Flagstaff 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surrounded by beautiful mountains and evergreen forests, Howard Johnson Inn - Flagstaff hotel near Arizona Snowbowl is the perfect place for your Southwestern vacation. Located off Route 66 and near Interstate 40, our hotel offers free parking for your car, truck or RV so it is easy to enjoy popular local attractions. Our friendly 24-hour front desk staff is here to help you plan your trip. Enjoy a swim in our outdoor pool before unwinding in our spa. Free Wi-Fi Internet access makes it easy to check in with work and home. Our pet-friendly Flagstaff hotel offers non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms. Head to Arizona Snowbowl, one of the oldest ski areas in the country, and enjoy scenic views from the chair lift, ski or snowboard on the fresh-packed powder or hike the tallest mountain in the state, Humphrey’s Peak. Admire big cats, grizzly bears and Serengeti animals at Out of Africa Wildlife Park. Explore thousands of ancient Native American villages, beautiful desert landscapes and majestic mountains at Flagstaff Area National Monuments. Be sure to visit the awe-inspiring cliffs, canyons and spires of the Grand Canyon. We are a short drive from red rock canyon hiking, art galleries, shopping and dining in Sedona. Head to Crown Railroad Cafe, for a great meal. Enjoy fajitas, tacos, enchiladas and more at La Fonda Mexican Restaurant or Satchmo’s for barbeque and Cajun dishes. Stop by Black Bart’s Steakhouse Saloon for live music, steak, ribs, grilled seafood and drinks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Howard Johnson Inn - Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Hotel Flagstaff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing