We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Ranked #21 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Schofield, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place.”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Originally we had reservations at another local chain motel, but when we arrived there the management assumed that I wouldn't notice(or complain about) an amount that was greater than what was agreed to on the internet reservation system. I refused to pay the additional and promptly went to a different establishment. That was a great move. This hotel had a nice premises, staff, area, and fair pricing policy. We would definitely stay here again if we ever were to visit Flagstaff again!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Drwayda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna P, Public Relations Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Dear guest:

We appreciate you taking the time to write this TripAdvisor review! Thanks for the great feedback.

We're very happy that you, by chance, stumbled upon our property and really enjoyed it! We also hope to see you again in the future, during your next trips to Flagstaff. If there's anything at all we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. I'd love to help!

Sincerely,

Anna Patel
PR and Office Manager
Anna.Patel@dayshotelflagstaff.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,033 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    280
    395
    222
    91
    45
See reviews for
467
311
69
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bolzano, Italy
Level Contributor
84 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

We got a room for 80 dollars, a rate which is absolutely convenient even if it does not include breakfast. The hotel offers an indoor heated pool and jacuzzi. Bedroom and bathroom are clean but pretty basic. We also had a small balcony. The major problem was that room was very cold. During the night a strong wind began to blow and since windows do not shut properly the room got freezing

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Paolo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna P, Public Relations Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this review, May 28, 2014
Dear guest:

Thank you for taking the time to write this TripAdvisor review. We appreciate you feedback.

We're happy to hear that, overall, you were satisfied with our property. However, the issue with the cold draft filtering into your room is absolutely unacceptable. On behalf of the hotel's owners, staff, and management, I would like to extend our sincerest apologies.

You will notice that after this reply, I'm going to contact you privately to gather information that will assist in the repairing of this issue (including room number, etc.). Again, we are very sorry to have soiled what would've been a great experience over an issue such as this.

Sincerely,

Anna Patel
PR and Office Manager
Anna.Patel@dayshotelflagstaff.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warm Springs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Being a Native American, I was treated with disrespect. They don't serve my kind here, I was told!! Pure racism at its worst. My children exposed to this outrageous behavior. We went from all smiles, to hurt and anger. Minorities, stay away, to avoid the same treatment. Disgusting. I rate a 0.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ShockJesus76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.3 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
1.7 mi away
Best Western Pony Soldier Inn & Suites
2.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#13 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.5 of 5 bubbles 962 reviews
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
2.9 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Flagstaff

Property: Days Hotel Flagstaff
Address: 2200 E. Butler Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-6006 (Formerly Travelodge Flagstaff)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Flagstaff 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Hotel in Flagstaff, Arizona offers newly remodeled accommodations. We have an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, male and female saunas, and a gym on property. Our front desk is available 24 hours a day for guest convenience. We offer complementary coffee at the front desk and have an onsite restaurant. Our rooms have just gone through a complete renovation. A standard two queen bed comes with brand new pillow top mattresses, modern decor furniture and 32 inch flat screen televisions. Our business class suite are equipped with a work desk and ergonomic chair, lounge chair and ottoman, a 37 inch flat screen television and a king size pillow top mattress. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Hotel Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing