We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Ranked #23 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I stayed for one night on my way to Fresno, CA. My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was a few areas that showed some wear but everything was clean. I enjoyed my stay very much. Plenty of places to eat nearby as well as an on-sight restaurant which was very good. There was no complimentary breakfast available but a Denny's next door.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NovTraveler01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

871 - 877 of 1,135 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shenae S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

We enjoyed the night at this hotel very much! The rooms were great and so was the service at the reception. There was everything we needed inside - the fridge being one of the most needed object on such a hot day! We had a really nice time there.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christiano_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We stayed for one night on our way back to Vegas from Santa Fe. The room was clean and comfy the young guy at reception pleasant and very helpful, the food in the adjoining restaurant excellent, hot tub was hot and peaceful, happy hour champagne Piccolos for $2.50 outstanding! Young girl serving me in the bar very pleasant, all round a great stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChampangneMonster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gregory T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

This motel staff is professionally trained - big time. Whoever handles thier training needs a bonus.

The room was quite nice - first floor with small patio. Easy access to ice machine and washer/dryer. Wireless internet. I could be picky and point out a few areas that showed some wear....but it was a very, very well run operation.

There is no continental breakfast - thereby the lower rating on breakfast,,,,,yet the attached restaurant and bar was very excellent. 18 beers on tap+ full bar and excellent meals. We ate evening meal and was very pleased. Waitress was all service and smiles.

I would recommend this hotel - easily.

Room Tip: Lower level
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Getoutahere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

I stay here every time I drive through Flagstaff. There aren't a lot of hotel chains in that area. Try staying here in the winter when it's really cold out. It's a treat to have a warm indoor pool and hot tub with a great garden theme. You can see the pool from inside the hotel a few stories up. When I stayed here it was owned by a different company so the prices were better, but it's probably better now. The staff is friendly and fast. We got a pet-friendly room on the first floor. We were able to park close to our room and take our dog to potty hassle-free.

There's also a lodge-like lounge area that would be great to entertain a group of friends. There is a Hog-themed restaurant with street frontage where I've had breakfast. The locals that work there are real characters. They are still happy for your business and have great food.

Room Tip: Get a room on the 2nd floor if you have older kids that want to use the pool so you can check on the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank citygirlinthewoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
1.8 mi away
Highland Country Inn
Highland Country Inn
#20 of 65 in Flagstaff
533 reviews
2.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#12 of 65 in Flagstaff
378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
1.7 mi away
Best Western Pony Soldier Inn & Suites
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#7 of 65 in Flagstaff
1,011 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Flagstaff

Address: 2200 E. Butler Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-6006 (Formerly Travelodge Flagstaff)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: $61 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Flagstaff 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Hotel in Flagstaff, Arizona offers newly remodeled accommodations. We have an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, male and female saunas, and a gym on property. Our front desk is available 24 hours a day for guest convenience. We offer complementary coffee at the front desk and have an onsite restaurant. Our rooms have just gone through a complete renovation. A standard two queen bed comes with brand new pillow top mattresses, modern decor furniture and 32 inch flat screen televisions. Our business class suite are equipped with a work desk and ergonomic chair, lounge chair and ottoman, a 37 inch flat screen television and a king size pillow top mattress. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Hotel Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing