We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay.nice clean rooms.i enjoy a softer bed and these...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Ranked #23 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MICHAEL F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,172)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,010 - 1,016 of 1,172 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank NANCY F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LISA L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
SAN CARLOS
11
Reviewed December 29, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JOHN N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

We had five adults and a dog, visit the Days Hotel on the 22nd and 23 of December and would like to say that the stay was extremely pleasant. The staff was courteious and professional from the clean rooms to the excellent restuarant service.

We enjoyed the stay and especially the great service provided by our waitress Nicole at breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete this Trip Advisor review concerning our hotel.

Thank you for your excellent review concerning our property. We are so happy to see that you were satisfied with our hotel. Our staff works very hard to insure that all of our guests have a great experience and they will be very happy to read this review.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again, thank you for completing our survey and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at (928) 779-6944 or via email at Jose.Alvarado@dayshotelflagstaff.com

Sincerely,
Jose Alvarado
Hotel Manager
The Days Hotel Flagstaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank NICOLE R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#8 of 66 in Flagstaff
1,031 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#16 of 66 in Flagstaff
388 reviews
2 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#27 of 66 in Flagstaff
437 reviews
2.5 mi away
Courtyard Flagstaff
Courtyard Flagstaff
#20 of 66 in Flagstaff
793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Flagstaff

Address: 2200 E Butler Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-6006 (Formerly Travelodge Flagstaff)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: $62 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Flagstaff 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Hotel in Flagstaff, Arizona offers newly remodeled accommodations. We have an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, male and female saunas, and a gym on property. Our front desk is available 24 hours a day for guest convenience. We offer complementary coffee at the front desk and have an onsite restaurant. Our rooms have just gone through a complete renovation. A standard two queen bed comes with brand new pillow top mattresses, modern decor furniture and 32 inch flat screen televisions. Our business class suite are equipped with a work desk and ergonomic chair, lounge chair and ottoman, a 37 inch flat screen television and a king size pillow top mattress. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Hotel Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing