We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Hotel by Wyndham Flagstaff
Nearby Hotels
$137
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$130
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$124
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$139
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$140
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$88
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,212)
Filter reviews
1,212 results
Traveler rating
318
454
258
114
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
454
258
114
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorthern pinesattached restaurantindoor poolroom was cleanon site restauranthot tubgrand canyonexercise roomfront desk staffking roomwould stay here againone night stayconvenient locationroad tripsaunamotelmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
1,070 - 1,075 of 1,212 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

The only problem we seem to have is tiny black ants in the bathroom...other then that we had a good stay not that we spent most of the time in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Kendell L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete this review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We are glad that you had a good stay at our hotel. We will look into your concern with the ants in the room and insure that the issue is resolved.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again, thank you for completing this review regarding your stay at our hotel and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at Jose.Alvarado@DaysHotelFlagstaff.com


Sincerely,
Jose Alvarado
Hotel Manager
Days Hotel Flagstaff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews