We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay at the Days Hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Ranked #22 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Write a Review

1,080 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    286
    411
    233
    98
    52
See reviews for
495
321
72
65
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
ALBUQUERQUE
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Conveniently located next to I-40 interstate with plenty of eatery choices around the motel. I was in town for NAU homecoming, and the hotel is a 5 minute drive to campus. Also 10 min drive to downtown Flagstaff. Excellent choice for short stays at a reasonable price! I would stay there again!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank DAVID N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete this review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the easy access that it provides to our visitors. We love to hear such positive comments and we hope that you return again next year.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again, thank you for completing this review regarding your stay at our hotel and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at Jose.Alvarado@DaysHotelFlagstaff.com


Sincerely,
Jose Alvarado
Hotel Manager
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEMPE
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We found the DAYS HOTEL to be an enjoyable experience. Staff did a great job with every aspect of the visit. We were a bit surprised a "complimentary" breakfast was not included as does many similar motels/hotels nowadays. We stayed at a Comfort Inn recently and a Holiday Inn Express, and each of them had a breakfast area available.
Although we enjoyed our stay, we'll probably seek a motel in the future offering breakfast, which make the morning all the more convenient as our own pace, while others are getting up & ready. Thanks!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank STEVEN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete this review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We are glad that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. We are sorry that you were disappointed to hear that we do not have a continental breakfast at our hotel. However we have a great restaurant in our lobby that provides all of our guests with a great hot American breakfast for $4.99. This is an extreme value especially when you consider that most restaurants just offer a pastry and juice for breakfast.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again, thank you for completing this review regarding your stay at our hotel and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at Jose.Alvarado@DaysHotelFlagstaff.com


Sincerely,
Jose Alvarado
Hotel Manager
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TUCSON
1 review
Reviewed October 20, 2012

It was a wonderful experience! A clean, friendly, hotel that is quiet. And we received the best night of sleep we ever have had at a hotel!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JERRI O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose A, Manager at Days Hotel Flagstaff, responded to this review, November 14, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete this TripAdvisor review regarding our hotel.

This has to be one of the most positive reviews we have ever received and we are extremely grateful for your great attitude and amazing review. We are very happy to see that we have met your standards. We work very hard to insure that all of our guests enjoy our hotel. This review is amazing.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again, thank you for completing this review and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at Jose.Alvarado@DaysHotelFlagstaff.com.


Sincerely,
Jose Alvarado
Hotel Manager
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.6 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#13 of 65 in Flagstaff
363 reviews
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
1.7 mi away
Best Western Pony Soldier Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 65 in Flagstaff
989 reviews
1.8 mi away
Highland Country Inn
Highland Country Inn
#16 of 65 in Flagstaff
518 reviews
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Flagstaff

Property: Days Hotel Flagstaff
Address: 2200 E. Butler Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-6006 (Formerly Travelodge Flagstaff)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Flagstaff 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Hotel in Flagstaff, Arizona offers newly remodeled accommodations. We have an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, male and female saunas, and a gym on property. Our front desk is available 24 hours a day for guest convenience. We offer complementary coffee at the front desk and have an onsite restaurant. Our rooms have just gone through a complete renovation. A standard two queen bed comes with brand new pillow top mattresses, modern decor furniture and 32 inch flat screen televisions. Our business class suite are equipped with a work desk and ergonomic chair, lounge chair and ottoman, a 37 inch flat screen television and a king size pillow top mattress. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Hotel Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing