We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff
Nearby Hotels
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$166
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$150
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$150
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$140
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$144
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$144
$127
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,613)
Filter reviews
1,613 results
Traveler rating
719
441
254
127
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
719
441
254
127
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastevening receptiongrand canyonstarbucks coffeefree happy hourliving roomcomplimentary breakfastfree drinksnau campusbreakfast was excellentfront desk staffbeds were comfortableyogurtroad tripwilliesofasnow
Filter
Updating list...
1,397 - 1,402 of 1,613 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Stayed for one night on our way to the Grand Canyon.
The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
The hotel does a very good manager's reception and put on a really nice breakfast.
We also found the staff to be very helpful and friendly.
I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Flagstaff area.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andre Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2011

Stay here on our way to the Grand Canyon. Very nice hotel with reasonable rate for an Embassy suite. Room large and received quick service for a broken TV remote. Good breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nimrod40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

Very convenient and friendly place to stay in Flagstaff. Typical suite set-up and full breakfast, and nightly happy hour. We had the bad timing to be there when a soccer tournament was in town, the place was loaded with very energetic young boys and their families. But, the place itself is very nice and no problems.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LCEguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2011

I used Embassy Suites Flagstaff as a pit stop before flying out of Flagstaff the Flagstaff Airport early in the morning. I needed to be at the airport at 5:30 AM, before breakfast started at the Embassy Suites.

The hotel staff was extremely helpful and understanding. They allowed me to take any food and drink items I needed from their snack bar/ gift shop area for free before I left for my flight.

The lobby was decorated nicely, and appropriately for a hotel in Falgstaff. Native artwork were hung on the walls and sculptures were displayed. I wish I had time to stay longer to see the rest of the hotel.

As for the room, even though I came into a room with the radio playing, and the faint smell of humidity, the bed was really comfortable, the soaps and shampoo provided were Olive oil, Avocado & Basil by Crabtree & Evelyn, it had very subtle smell, and was truly moisturizing. (The humid smell and noisy radio was the reason this review was a 4 instead of 5.)

The bedroom was separated from the living room by a door, which would be great for guests who come with families. Basic amenities such as coffee, tea, a refrigerator were provided.

Overall, what impressed me most was the great customer service. I will definitely use Embassy Suites Flagstaff again in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cral7616us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Olthis ES is old noisy and poor customer service to boot. Just tried booking the Drury but no luck. Drove past it on the way here and it, the Drury, looks great.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank savardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews