We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value with a View”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Flagstaff
Ranked #24 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Very simple and clean room with all amenities - microwave, fridge and TV. Staff was courteous. Very close to the "downtown" of Flagstaff with lots of delicious local and ethnic cuisine. The continental breakfast was below average with cold sugar-filled cereal and muffins but for the price of the whole room you could go out and enjoy a cafe breakfast in town! The hotel is next to a railway but we didn't find it loud. We would definitely stay here again! Swimming pool was under construction.

Room Tip: All rooms were decent as they all faced the town
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (765)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Flagstaff
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

589 - 595 of 765 reviews

Reviewed December 9, 2012

I would definitely recommend my family and friends to the Travelodge. The rooms were very clean and again the staff was awesome. The breakfast bar was filling every morning. Great views of the mountains behind the hotel. Also to have instant hot water was great and the hot water doesn't run out. Thank you again Travelodge!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsthavnfuntoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank KHAMBREL S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank KARI M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank KAYLA S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank MIKE G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
0.3 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#22 of 65 in Flagstaff
1,114 reviews
1.7 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#25 of 65 in Flagstaff
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Highland Country Inn
Highland Country Inn
#17 of 65 in Flagstaff
525 reviews
2.5 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#11 of 65 in Flagstaff
372 reviews
2.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Flagstaff

Address: 1560 E Route 66, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: $52 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Flagstaff 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Travelodge is located on Historic Route 66. We are conveniently located about one half mile from Historic Down Town Flagstaff. The hotel offers the Travelodge Bear Bites breakfast complimentary every morning from 6 A.M. To 9 A.M. All of the rooms are equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. The hotel is about an hour and a half drive from the Grand Canyon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kings Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing