We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpful staff - great advice on places to visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 11 Flagstaff B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 3, 2010

This is a wonderful B and B...- the breakfast is delicious (and they were quite happy to adapt to the needs of vegans). They provide all their guests with great advice about places to visit. I wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traintravelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (788)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

681 - 687 of 788 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2010

Wonderful gem of a B&B, every room unique and lovely. Outstanding "take great care of you" staff. Don't miss it!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryLee50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2010

From the moment i walked in, I was greeted by friendly staff who
made me feel right at home. The arts and crafts b&b is beautifully appointed throughout, as I had the opportunity to view several of the rooms. The breakfasts were delicious and varied and healthy. Loved each moment there and hope to return again on my next trip to the area.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2010

We were only able to stay one night but wish it could have been longer! We were greeted warmly and invited to enjoy a full "beverage buffet" along with snacks and cookies. The rooms are large, beautifully decorated and very quiet. Breakfast was delicious and the staff more than willing to tell guests about the many things to do and see around Flagstaff and northern Arizona. The Inn is located right in historic Flagstaff so walking to the many shops and restaurants is no problem. The spring flowers were blooming on the meticulously kept grounds. We'd like to return when it's a little warmer so we could eat breakfast in the outside patio area. Thanks for a wonderful visit!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyTravelers222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2010

The innkeeper has a great staff and he's a willing source of good information about the area, particularly in recommending outdoor activities. He offers generous snacks as well as coffee and tea. Breakfast was very good. Our room was large, with a good sized bathroom. It had comfortable mission oak furniture, which we thought was a pleasant surprise for a B&B. We appreciated being able to walk to the restaurants and shops in old Flagstaff. We'd gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lks82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2010

I love to stay in B & B's and have around the world. The Inn is a lovely setting - no attention to detail is spared in the room decorations, the amenities, the delightful breakfast menus and the attention of the staff.
I have and will continue to recommend this for anyone visiting Flagstaff.
Thank you to Gordon, Natalie and the rest of the staff.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LItripcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2010

Gordon (proprietor) was gracious, informative about points of interest and genuinely dedicated to making our stay (wife/husband/sister) comfortable and enjoyable. The breakfasts each morning were delicious and much attention was given to every detail of the meal served. We will highly recommend The Inn At 410 to family and friends. AND we will return. Sharon & Ron Clymer (Sun City West, AZ) and sister, Beverly Sitzes (Kent, WA)

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slcrenton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.7 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
4.0 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast

Address: 410 N Leroux St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4549
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Flagstaff
Price Range: $204 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ranked "Best in No. AZ" by Frommer's Grand Canyon, Mobil 3-star, AAA 3 diamond. 9 Beautifully appointed rooms and suites in an 1894 built estate, all with modern private baths, fireplaces, A/C, some with jacuzzi, afternoon refreshments, full breakfast, wireless internet, cable TV, movie collection,walk to historic downtown shops and restaurants. TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At 410 b&b
Inn At 410 Hotel Flagstaff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing