We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently Good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 11 Flagstaff B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Just returned from another great anniversary weekend at the Inn at 410 where Gordon and his staff consistently provide top notch hospitality and comfort. The accomodations easily met our high expectations and breakfast on the patio was a treat.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonpettibone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (789)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

373 - 379 of 789 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2013

large and clean room, good bed, and nice bathroom, people very nice, service excellent, very good homemade breakfast, very quiet, restaurants down to the street, not very far from grand canyon national park ... I look forward to going back there

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank naverty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

This B&B is high on my list of places to return to. It's located in the heart of historic Flagstaff. Walking distance to great restaurants, bars, and shopping, it's perfectly located.

The rooms are comfortable, breakfast is top notch, and the innkeepers are friendly and welcoming.

They have a number of rooms, all with their own sizes and characteristics. Make sure you plan ahead so you can get the room best suited to your needs.

I will definitely be coming back!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ketchup201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

My fiancé and I stayed at this wonderful b&b on our way down from the Grand Canyon. Right away we were greeted by Natalie before we even got inside. She was so nice and gave us recommendations of where to eat dinner. Historic flagstaff is a short walk down the road. We stayed in the conservatory suite which was so nice. I loved the canopy bed. Breakfast was my favorite part though. It was delicious! Everyone there was really nice and welcoming. No complaints about anything. Lovely and romantic b&b.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vignoli83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Our family of four stayed in the Dakota Suite for two evenings. It is larger and brighter than the photos make it appear. We arrived just after the first monsoon of the season. There was a road closure that had us spinning around trying to arrive by the 5:00 check-in time. We called the owner with our concerns of arrival time and he waited to greet us and got us situated.
The two sleeping spots in the living room were set-up for the boys ages 10 & 12, while our master suite was fresh and private with a door off the living room. We usually need to request extra pillows for our family but the rooms were appropriately stocked for us.

I, (the mom), drink lots of coffee early before most people are up. The first morning, I used all the creamers and sugars provided in the room on my first cup of coffee. My second cup was made downstairs putting a dent into everyones supply. I never mentioned a thing. However, when we returned from our days activities, our room was freshened. I was pleased to find enough cream & sugar for two cups of coffee for me the next day, ....and enough for my son to have an icecream like coffee concoction, as well! Their attention to those types of details were constantly noted.

If you are astute to your surroundings, you will take in the subtle atmosphere that the Inn is not run by a traditional couple. I took in those details from the inn's website, and they are just as subtle around the Inn, with the exception of the rainbow flag. But, the flag is only not subtle if you know what it represents. I found Gordon, and all of his associates to be kind, gracious, humble, accomodating and friendly.

Gordon took extra time to help us tweak our plans, also. He provided information that mostly only a local resident could provide that enriched our trip in Arizona. He, even, mapped out a route with mile markers included, to some awesome sites in our travels.

There was some noise from the restaurant behind us. On the second night we opted to close our windows and put on the air conditioner for white noise/filter, it worked like a charm!

In my opinion, everything was top notch, perfect! We would gladly stay at The Inn at 410 again!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JCSRtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Gordon and his staff were top notch. Food was excellent as was the ambiance. Great location within walking distance to old Flagstaff. Be sure to eat at Brix which is right behind the inn. We will definitely return!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Monet room, which overlooks the garden patio where meals are served in good weather...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ted F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Our second visit to the Inn was just as enjoyable as our first! Very nicely decorated and clean rooms. Great breakfasts...delicious! Easy walk into town. Enjoyed the "drink bar" and snacks (very nice touch). Staff very accomodating. We will return!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catladi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.7 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
4.0 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast

Address: 410 N Leroux St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4549
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Flagstaff
Price Range: $204 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ranked "Best in No. AZ" by Frommer's Grand Canyon, Mobil 3-star, AAA 3 diamond. 9 Beautifully appointed rooms and suites in an 1894 built estate, all with modern private baths, fireplaces, A/C, some with jacuzzi, afternoon refreshments, full breakfast, wireless internet, cable TV, movie collection,walk to historic downtown shops and restaurants. TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At 410 Hotel Flagstaff
Inn At 410 b&b

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing