We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“still #1”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 11 Flagstaff B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 20, 2013

THe inn is located in an upscale residential area about 6 or so blocks from Rt 66. It's a beautiful house and the room we stayed in, Canyon Memories, was spacious, and luxurious. The owner, Gordon, is gracious and charming. Plus, he had some expert tips on how to approach the Grand Canyon which made our trip even more memorable. If you're driving across Arizona, try and stop at Flagstaff, if only to stay at the inn.

Room Tip: All the rooms in the inn looked to be true to the description on the web site.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marilyn b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (788)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

423 - 429 of 789 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013

This is my first ever review on Trip Advisor as this is the first place I've ever been that's left such an impression I wanted to write one. We stayed here for just a single night on 9th March 2013 and our biggest regret of our trip is that we only had the one night here. The night we stayed there had been a snow storm and was very beautiful.

The welcome we received on check in was very friendly and helpful with the receptionist checking with the local restaurant had a reasonable vegetarian menu (Brix - also fantastic!). The room was beautiful with it's fire place and separate jacuzzi bath and the home made blueberry pancakes we had for breakfast we're the best we've had.

We met Gordon at breakfast who was very friendly and helpful.

We we're married in Vegas 3 days before our stay at the Inn at 410 but this would be a close second of holiday highlights. We will be coming back to stay longer next time.

Room Tip: We stayed in the South West room which was warm, quiet and very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank woodworm001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

My wife had never traveled to Arizona so we used the preseason baseball games in Phoenix as initiative to make the trip. We decided to also to visit the Grand Canyon and decided to make Flagstaff our two day base for that trip. Checking into the Inn at 410 we were warmly greeted in the main house and shown to our room "Monet's Garden". The room was comfortably furnished and we found it very relaxing after our travel. Very good restaurants are just step away (Brix) and several others (Criollo...etc.) are just several easy walking blocks away along with a good wine bar, Vino Loco.

Gordon and staff are very attentive and provided a wonderful breakfast each morning. Gordon offers great assistance for day trip planning and diner suggestions.

We agree with the rankings... this is a great B&B!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hamlin43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

This was our second stay at The Inn at 410, and it was great. The inn is quiet and very well maintained, and the service and atmosphere are top notch. The breakfasts are great and filling. The owners strike the right balance between service and privacy. The location is perfect for enjoying all the restaurants and shops that Flagstaff has to offer.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonorantraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

All around wonderful place to stay. The room was delightful with a much appreciated fireplace as the weather was a bit chilly for us Floridians. I have celiacs disease(gluten intolerance) and was treated to a delicious gluten free pancake breakfast in the morning. This truly was a bonus! Our visit was topped off by some excellent, helpful suggestions for touring the area and we ended up visiting some places, we never would have sought out on our own. Thank you Gordon, Frank and staff at the inn at 410 for making our trip to Arizona a most memorable one

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siobnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed in The Southwest Room while visiting Flagstaff recently and had a wonderful time. The Inn is lovely and they go way beyond what you expect to make you feel very welcome and pampered. The room was exactly what were were looking for and we look forward to returning again in the future. We received some great advice about places to visit in the area and spent the day visiting some amazing places we may have missed. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful, you cannot go wrong choosing this inn the next time you are in Flagstaff.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

My husband and I recently stayed here for one night, while visiting Meteor Crater Park.
The Inn is beautiful and the location is walking distance to restaurants and shops, no need to get into the car.
Great breakfast and Gordon was a terrific host.

Room Tip: The rooms with private entrances are the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chitownusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.7 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
4.0 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
0.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast

Address: 410 N Leroux St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-4549
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Flagstaff
Price Range: $204 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ranked "Best in No. AZ" by Frommer's Grand Canyon, Mobil 3-star, AAA 3 diamond. 9 Beautifully appointed rooms and suites in an 1894 built estate, all with modern private baths, fireplaces, A/C, some with jacuzzi, afternoon refreshments, full breakfast, wireless internet, cable TV, movie collection,walk to historic downtown shops and restaurants. TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inn at 410 Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At 410 b&b
Inn At 410 Hotel Flagstaff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing