We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“check one off bucket list:grand canyon and northern arizona” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fall Inn to Nature

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Flagstaff
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Fall Inn to Nature
Save
You added Fall Inn to Nature to your Saves list
4555 South Lake Mary Road, Flagstaff, AZ 86005   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 13 Flagstaff B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
indianapolis
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“check one off bucket list:grand canyon and northern arizona”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

This was my first experience at a B & B and it was very enjoyable. The rooms were nice for the
4 of us. We especially enjoyed meeting people from other parts of the world at breakfast time.
Gloria's nook was clean and comfy. Since our days were filled with lots of activities,we were
tired when we returned to our space and liked having the area there and ready for us to relax.
Our 5 day stay was worth a repeat stay if we come back to Flagstaff. Annette was a great
hostess and the breakfasts were tasty. The nature area of the Inn was fun..enjoyed watching
the squirrels in the mornings. Thanks for a good time!

Room Tip: Gloria's Nook accomodates a larger group and the kitchenette is a plus.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank marita m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fallinns, Owner at Fall Inn to Nature, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
What a fun time meeting you all too. Thanks for staying with us and please tell others you know and thanks for the review and taking the time to post one!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Tempe, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

Annette, Thanks for your hospitality, and wonderful gourmet breakfasts during our five night stay at your comfy, cozy B&B. We enjoyed meeting many interesting folks at breakfast time. The four of us gals enjoyed our stay in Gloria's Nook . Also, thanks for sharing your knowledge and tips about all the sights to see.The Northern Arizona Museum was fabulous!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fallinns, Owner at Fall Inn to Nature, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we really enjoyed meeting you too! Hope you come back someday! Thanks, Annette
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

A great place to stay with our teens. Our cabin-like rooms were was clean, comfortable and breakfast was fabulous. Not too far from the Grand Canyon and many other points of interest. Our hosts were helpful and accommodating and we loved the Flagstaff area and wished we could have stayed for more than two nights. We hope to visit again someday!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fallinns, Owner at Fall Inn to Nature, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
It was really nice to have met all of you too and thank you for taking the time to post a review!
We really appreciate it alot. Do come back again and stay longer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for three nights on a recent trip to Flagstaff. We like to patronize the local businesses and were so glad to have chosen this inn!
The room we had was huge, nicely furnished and clean. The large private deck was a plus, it was so nice to sit out there and relax. Others remarked about the street noise, we did not have any problem with it. At night it was cool enough to leave the window open, and quiet enough to sleep well.
The best part of Fall Inn to Nature were the hosts. Annette was wonderful, helpful and a great cook! Our breakfasts were wonderful, and the conversation with her and husband Ron even better.
We liked this inn so much that I can say without reservation that we will return and spread the work to our friends and family about how nice it was.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank debrasgoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fallinns, Owner at Fall Inn to Nature, responded to this review, September 23, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! It was nice having you both here with us too and meeting you. Come back again soon!
Annette & Ron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

My husband and our two daughters enjoyed a recent trip to Flagstaff, AZ and stayed at the Fall Inn to Nature B&B. We stayed in Gloria's Nook. There was plenty of room for a family of four. The breakfast was very good each day. We met some very nice people during our breakfasts as well. The B&B backs into the forest, which is great for a long walk or run. The location is a convenient trip of about 5-10 minutes from downtown Flagstaff. We enjoyed our stay and will be back in the future.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

What a wonderful B&B! My boyfriend and I stayed in the Southwest room. Our bed was very comfortable and breakfast was fantastic. The weather was nice so we ate our breakfast outside on the patio. We felt very welcomed. Annette and Ron were great hosts. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hiker007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, AZ
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

Excellent service, fantastic and private room, cozy atmosphere in the forest, and a wonderful breakfast. Plenty of amenities, and the owners are very welcoming and kind. Annette was very accommodating, and the value was excellent for anyone on a budget. For the price of a chain motel, this B&B is well worth it. I really enjoyed it.

Room Tip: The Southwest room is very comfortable and has a nice balcony view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank flagstaf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
3.7 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
6.1 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 64 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 stars 786 reviews
3.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
3.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fall Inn to Nature? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fall Inn to Nature

Address: 4555 South Lake Mary Road, Flagstaff, AZ 86005
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing