We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$154
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$140
$126
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$140
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$198
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
$156
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$134
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$162
$127
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$144
$127
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,269)
Filter reviews
1,269 results
Traveler rating
716
376
112
39
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
716
376
112
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsfree drinksparking garagebaked potatonau campusevening foodadult beveragesgrand canyonper adultconference centerbreakfast and dinnerfree hot breakfasta pet friendly hotelevening receptionwaffleslarge bathroomindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
1,096 - 1,101 of 1,269 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2010

There was no valet service and that's my only complaint! The hotel is nice enough that it seems it should have that service but it was still a lovely place to stay. We had a suite and it was clean and quiet with beautiful flat screened televisions. Our balcony didn't overlook anything but then the hotel is oddly placed on a corner and, as someone else mentioned, a little tricky to get into, depending on which direction you're coming from. The staff was wonderful though, the free breakfast more than adequate and I would definitely tell friends that a stay at this hotel will make their visit to Flagstaff much more pleasant. Close to everything also, including the charming little town of Flagstaff.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JesseLosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

This is a great place to stay for the $. Entrance to the hotel is a little awkward depending on which direction you are coming from but not too bad. Very well appointed hotel. A very good included breakfast. Also had an evening social with snacks and drinks which is free.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KenBlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2010

We were originally only going to be in Flagstaff for one night, between Vegas and Tucson, but after a bad experience at Monte Carlo Resort Vegas, we left 2 days early, and ended up staying 3 nights at the Flagstaff Drury Hotel.

I had read a lot of good reviews about this chain of hotels, and it sounded great - but after our Vegas experience, we were quite nervous that the place would look nothing like the pictures, nor be as great as we thought.

Thankfully we were worried about nothing - the room looked exactly like the pictures (you listening Monte Carlo Resort?), and all the freebies were just as described. Can't argue with free breakfast, free evening food (dinner for us), free drinks, free WiFi, and free calls.

The room was spacey enough, with a comfy bed, lots of channels on the TV, a modern TV, and nice enough bathroom. The free hot breakfast was nice, especially the waffles (mmmm). I just had the waffles and cereal, but there was also scrambled egg (looked weird), biscuits and gravy (strange), plus juice. The evening meal was nice enough - nothing too flash, but it's free, and the food was okay. You also get 3 free drinks, but not being a big drinker, I stuck to the soft drinks and tea. They also gave away popcorn, which we took a couple of times, but never got round to eating!!

The only odd thing, and this was common to most of the hotels we stayed at - what is with showers in baths? Seems to be an American thing. Give me a walk-in shower any day of the week.

Oh, if you do stay in Flagstaff, check out the new Walmart Supercenter. Amazing. Nothing like that in Australia - blew us away!

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CraigB1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2010

The room was huge and lovely. We even had a balcony. The beds were not even close to being the best we've had at other hotels. Breakfast was okish...waffles great...eggs horrid. Evening food fare was fair, but, hey, it was free, as were the drinks, but we only had them 1 out of 3 nights. We stayed on our way home on our trip as well. The suites aren't as nice as the other room we had. The only thing better was another TV, I guess. I will say that they need to clean the ice/soda machine. I got moldy sludge on me when I accidentally touched the back of the thing you press for ice...GROSS! Desk personnel were usually frienly.

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina_Sings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DruryHotels, Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2010

Thank you for staying 2 times at the Drury Inn & Suites in Flagstaff, and for providing us feedback regarding your stay. We are sorry that you felt the bed comfort was not what you expected, and would like to check the specific room you stayed in so that can be addressed prior to future guests staying in that room. Unfortunately, we don't know what room you were in since posting on Tripadvisor doesn't provide guest names, so if you could please contact our General Manager so we can get more information, that would be most helpful. Thank you again for your business and your feedback, and we hope we will have another chance in the future to have you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2010

Flagstaff Drury Inn is excellent. Breakfasts, nightly snacks and drinks included. Great clean rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. NO complaints!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews