We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Ranked #3 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We dropped in after dark hoping for a room and were so pleasantly surprised. This was the fastest check in we have EVER had at a hotel. No names, no forms. Give them your credit card and you're in. The charges were lower than anything we've seen on TripAdvisor and we were amazed by the fact that my wife and I got vouchers for 3 drinks each, plus aps (enough for dinner, plus a hot breakfast, plus wifi, plus refrig and micro in room, plus popcorn, plus a nice walk to the center of town. The desk staff was bright and efficient. You need to stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LevtyVail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

662 - 668 of 1,227 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2013

Of all the places to stay, the Drury has been consistently clean and well-priced. We like staying here because we can bring our dog and he is welcome. The hotel is close to just about everything -- some things within walking distance, most a quick 5-minute drive away. I'd gladly bring my family here again.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
Thank mbizfreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We booked one night at Drury Inn and Suites after seeing their #1 ranking for pet-friendly hotels in Flagstaff. The accommodations are comfortable and almost luxurious, with ample-sized fitness center, complimentary popcorn, happy hour drinks and hors d'oeuvres, and a delicious hot breakfast. The service staff is helpful and friendly, and the hotel is situated on the beautiful Northern Arizona University campus, providing many nice areas to walk our dog. We highly recommend this hotel, especially if you have pets.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor are easier with pets, to avoid the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KikoSadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We stayed for two nights at the Drury Hotel in Flagstaff. We have stayed at Drurys before and always liked them, but since we were traveling with a dog, we were happy to know that they are pet friendly hotels.

The Drury in Flagstaff is top notch. Front desk service was excellent. We called ahead and were told the hotel was full, but we swung by on the off chance something had opened up and they were able to accommodate us.

We enjoyed the happy hour food and beverages and free breakfast. The hotel sits right alongside a university campus which made for some nice places to walk the dog. The hotel is also close to the downtown area, so easy walking distance to restaurants and shops.

The room was very clean and we noticed the facilities staff taking very good care each day of the breakfast/bar area.

Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: We were given the top floor suite. Obviously a little pricier than other rooms, but it was all that...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justmycupoftea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

Pros: Large, fresh breakfast. Cons: Pee stained mattress (See photo). In between: Decor seemed dated with chips on picture frames and doors, pool needed to be cleaned, and the beds weren't very supportive. Not deal breakers, but notable. There was popcorn on the couch when we arrived which should have tipped us off on the uncleanliness. Then we saw the pee stained mattress on the pull out couch where my son was supposed to sleep. This is not something I expect to see after I paid $177 a night to stay here. We showed a picture to the receptionist and expressed our disgust and she apologized and said she'd see if house cleaning could clean it but that was all that was said. Super disappointed and will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 70toes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

I am a big fan of the Drury brand, and this inn is top notch. Wonderful service: desk representatives were kind and very helpful. Food was excellent. Rooms were modern and well appointed. Easy access off the highway. Wonderful in every way.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Comparing this hotel to the other suite hotels, it is better than the rest. This is the first time we have stayed at a Drury, but it won't be the last. The evening lite food was enough for a meal if you were on a tight budget. The food was not especially good, most poured out of a can, but it would do if you needed it to. The evening open bar was nice. Comparable to the other suite hotels. Breakfast was good. In Flagstaff, this hotel was in walking distance to downtown and adjacent to the University of Northern Arizona campus. The hotel staff was all very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AngelCJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
1.9 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
4.5 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff

Address: 300 S Milton Rd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001-6259
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Flagstaff
#4 Romantic Hotel in Flagstaff
#7 Business Hotel in Flagstaff
Price Range: $140 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. This hotel is one of Mother Nature’s favorites. LEED Silver Certified, the Drury Inn & Suites of Flagstaff has many environmentally-friendly features, including solar panels and recycled water systems. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Flagstaff
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff Hotel Flagstaff
Drury Inn Flagstaff
Drury Inn Hotel Flagstaff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing