We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Nearby Hotels
$137
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Country Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$124
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$130
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$139
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$140
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$129
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,285)
Filter reviews
1,285 results
Traveler rating
729
378
112
40
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
729
378
112
40
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsfree drinksparking garagebaked potatonau campusevening foodadult beveragesgrand canyonper adultconference centerbreakfast and dinnersmall balconyfree hot breakfasta pet friendly hotelwafflesevening receptionindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
779 - 784 of 1,285 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2013

A very clean hotel, the staff is outstanding! One of the first hotels I've ever been to that the entire staff acts like they love their jobs! The breakfast bar is wonderful too! Kid friendly, pet friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mattlaurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I booked this hotel knowing that we would have a very full day of driving, and it would be nice to have a simple supper at the hotel and crash for the evening. Everything about this hotel was nice - the staff were friendly and helpful, the evening snacks/meal/drinks were simple and satisfying, breakfast was good, the room was large, clean and comfortable. However, I was not able to sleep because of a barking dog. You see, there was a dog show in Flagstaff on the day we arrived, and it appeared that many of the dogs were staying at this pet-friendly hotel. You'll love staying here if you are traveling with your dog. I don't have any complaints with the hotel - it's very nice. But I sure wish I had been able to sleep.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abibh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Every year is when I we take our long distance family trips. We have a fantastic time. While in Arizona we made our regular stops of shopping at the outlet malls. Every night we had delicious food, so much different than what we have in MS. We also toured the Grand Canyon for 3 days straight.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sweetmom01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

We spent a week driving 1300 miles around UT & AZ one week last month, staying in different hotels nearly every night. We stayed here 2 nights and loved it. Staff was great. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good (unfortunately, we missed the "evening food"). The kids enjoyed the pool. Close to downtown and to other attractions. We went to the Grand Canyon one day and Sedona the next. Will definitely return next time we're in the area!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erika663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

We went up for a NAU orientation visit. You can't beat the location to NAUs campus. It's basically right on campus. The hotel itself is nice. It was very clean. They have breakfast and a happy hour that is included. We chose this property in part for those amenities. We really didn't use them because NAUs orientation fed us 5 times. I imagine it could be a great perk had we been there for another reason. Everything at the hotel was fine. It books up fast when things are happening on campus.

Room Tip: All rooms seem fine. It was very quiet never heard anything. 2nd floor has access to parking garage through the tunnel would be great for snow
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelisfun2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews