We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$138
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Little America Hotel Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$229
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$138
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Pony Soldier Inn & Suites(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$111
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$72
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort(Flagstaff)(Great Value!)
$149
$127
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,264)
Filter reviews
1,264 results
Traveler rating
713
374
112
39
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
713
374
112
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsfree drinksparking garagebaked potatonau campusevening foodadult beveragesgrand canyonper adultconference centerbreakfast and dinnerfree hot breakfasta pet friendly hotelevening receptionwaffleslarge bathroomindoor pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
848 - 853 of 1,264 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stayed for one night, the rooms were clean and spacious with tea/coffee making facilities, a fridge and a microwave (?). The staff were efficient and friendly and the hotel resembled a (European) ski lodge. They provide free breakfast and food/drinks in the evening which was a bit weird but enjoyable non the less. There was also a popcorn machine which I think was also free for guests. We would have no hesitation in staying here again if we do go back to the area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank diverNewark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was very nice and spacious. I enjoyed the recliner. The happy hour and the hot breakfast were very nice. We had a very nice view of NAU's campus. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

i am fairly well travelled being a flight attendant and have stayed in hotels worldwide. never have i been presented with seriously offensive smelling pillows that look like they've done 10 rounds with mike tyson, even an alternative room, the same situation, wrinkled & unclean very unfresh bedlinen. i couldn't stay so checked right out again. the front desk guy was fine and said he'd let the general manager know. i then checked out 2 more 3 star hotels and they were not quite as bad but needless to say i didn't stay. if it hadn't of been so late we would have driven on to phoenix and given all hotels a miss in flagstaff. they're missing basic hygiene standards in the most important aspect of a stay in a hotel, the bed. don't stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ToriMold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

We are sorry to hear that you chose not to stay at our property. We do order new pillows on a monthly basis and change them out as necessary. We hope you give us another try in the future, so you can experience the full amenity package that we offer - including free hot breakfast and complimentary cocktails and hot food in the evening. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

New, well-appointed 7-floor hotel centrally located (near micro-brewery heaven) in Flagstaff at juncture of main thoroughfare and busy, busy (did I say busy?) rail line. If you travel with your dog this is the place for you. If you don't, you may think there is a dog show in town and get suspicious of the stained carpeting. Be sure to bring your sliders or flipflops. At any rate, the Drury merits a "very good" rating because it has all of the up-to-date amenities, including new HD flat screen TVs with very good programming, environmentally friendly dual-flush toilet, attractive new furnishings, and better-than-most complimentary breakfast and evening beverages. There is also a large parking garage conveniently attached. It is such a value that it is generally fully occupied, so book well in advance. Recommended.

Room Tip: I don't think any of the rooms must be avoided because Drury has done a good job of separating the rooms from noise sources such as elevators. But you may experience noise from your neighbors there to party or large families there to swim. The place is popular on weekends.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DruryHotels, Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Thank you for your recent business and review of our Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff. You mentioned so many of our great amenities---Flat Screen TV's, Free Hot Breakfast and 5:30 Kickback, our eco-friendly dual flush toilets, attractive rooms, free parking garage, and quiet rooms. Thanks for such a great review. When coming to Flagstaff, many of our guests do bring along their furry family members. We do have a pet policy which is signed by all guests with a pet, and we do special, deep cleaning of the rooms after a pet room checks out. You are correct, the intersection out front, being so close to downtown, is very busy but the way our building is constructed, our guests don't hear the street activity. Thanks again for staying with us, and the great feedback. We hope you visit Flagstaff and the Drury Inn & Suites again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stayed here during a trip from Atlanta to Los Angeles. The hotel was very nice and well maintained. Nice indoor pool and spa area, cocktails and finger foods free in the evenings, and a free hot breakfast in the mornings. They also have room service if you so desire, which was a really nice extra for us as we were too exhausted from driving to head out for dinner. It was quiet, great walking trails around the hotel, and beautiful views. We had our dog with us and had plenty of areas to exercise and walk him. The only issue we had, which wasn't really a big deal to us, were a few panhandlers in the evening. They were very respectful and nice, we were the same in return, and they went on their way. We really enjoyed our stay here overall and would definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsChristyP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews