We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I wish I had been able to stay longer.”
other travelers have booked this property
Everything you need for a sensational vacation lays right outside your door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Everything you need for a sensational vacation lays right outside your door
Relax in the living room with cozy couches, a fireplace, and a flat-screen TV The richly-appointed kitchen is a joy to cook in
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Everything you need for a sensational vacation lays right outside your door
Relax in the living room with cozy couches, a fireplace, and a flat-screen TV
The richly-appointed kitchen is a joy to cook in
Seating for 6 at the dining table, perfect for meals and board games
Have your best-sleep-ever on the luxurious king-sized bed in the master bedroom
Generously-sized with a soothing whirlpool tub, the master bath is relaxing
Two comfy twin-beds make the second bedroom perfect for additional guests
The second bedroom features its own spacious private bathroom
Take in breathtaking views of the Arizona highlands on the spacious balcony
No matter where you turn, you will find sensational natural beauty
The spectacular vistas make our balcony a favorite with guests
Take advantage of the excellent game room
Forget about public laundry, your room includes a washer and dryer
Burger or steak night fun
Breathtaking beauty all around
On site mini golf fun for all ages
An awesome kids pool is a wonderful spot to have fun with the family
Make a splash in the crystal-clear pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa H
Ontario, California
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I wish I had been able to stay longer.”
Reviewed August 22, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I went to Flagstaff from Southern California to move my daughter back for her second year at NAU. Her grandparents and a friend accompanied us. Having stayed in many motels/hotels near campus, and being quite familiar with that whole area including the historic downtown area, I was really looking to explore another part of Flagstaff as well as have a place to stay that would provide a roomy, peaceful place to stay after the long moving/shopping days. The 2bedroom/loft floor plan at the Wyndam Resort really exceeded every desire and expectation I had. This is a beautiful property with more amenities then we had time to utilize. The full Jacuzzi on our balcony was a treat and every room was quite well furnished. The price was equal to what I would have paid for two rooms at a lower end motel near campus on the main street. There is no question that I will return. Lovely area to enjoy a walk early in the morning with a nearby lake and a 9 hole golf course and fabulous driving range at the end of the street! Shopping and restaurants within a mile. No pressure to attend the timeshare presentation and easy check in and out. I loved this working get away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2015
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations and for your kind review. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ms. Bing
Henderson, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“THE BEST!!!”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I cannot speak highly enough about this rental. It was rainy with some pretty severe thunderstorms the whole time we were there so we were forced to stay indoors. The unit was beautiful and comfortable and had everything we needed to feel at home. We have stayed several places in Flagstaff and this is the very best. We will never stay anywhere else again. The managers are extremely nice and easy to deal with. The attempt to get us to a sales presentation was not overly aggressive at all. It was no big deal to decline. Our son had the BEST time at the Bearpaw clubhouse. The mini golf (when it wasn't pouring) and the games to play were great and there was ice cream for him and Starbucks for me :) The golf course looked nice, though we didn't play. Part of me hates giving such high praise because I want this to be our little secret! Look forward to booking again soon. Thanks so much to the owners and managers for this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was seamless. Everything.
Liked least: Cannot think of a single thing.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations and for your kind review. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed July 3, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2015
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations and for your kind review. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol S
Peoria, Arizona
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is a great place if you live where the temps reach100 degrees and you want to leave the heat behind. The views are spectacular and there are endless things to do. The resort is very accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: TV and wi-fi coverage
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2015
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2015
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Unfortunately the resorts internet is not powerful enough to stream movies. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed June 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2015
hank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2015
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing