We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flagstaff Super8”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
Ranked #31 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Room was clean but needs some paint and updating. Breakfast was all carbs: little nutritional value.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (606)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

368 - 374 of 606 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2014

This was a nice close to our 13 day road trip. Sheila at the front desk was amazing....there when we checked in and when we checked out! She was always making sure everything was fine. The room was clean, roomy, with a frig, microwave and coffee maker. TV had the best selection of channels of our entire trip! Easy access to the interstate and the main street for many food selections. Cracker Barrel is in the same parking lot if you are up to a massive meal. Breakfast was typical of any motel offered continental breakfast. Great value for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jackelyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Good location on our way to Grand Canyon, a little bit old but clean. Quiet and big room, staff was friendly, wifi ok, parking free. Breakfast was poor, if you come later you'll find only few things to eat. Not a location for many nights but for one will do.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lizy_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Nice rooms, clean and fresh.Check-in and out went smoothly. Not too noisy even being near the interstate. Breakfast was not so great. Food did not look great, danish and breads. Had problems with TV service which was throughout the hotel. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JacobA54
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
2.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
0.4 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#23 of 66 in Flagstaff
1,148 reviews
2.4 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#27 of 66 in Flagstaff
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
2.1 mi away
Highland Country Inn
Highland Country Inn
#20 of 66 in Flagstaff
536 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff / Grand Canyon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane

Address: 2540 East Lucky Lane, Off I-140 Exit 198, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-8505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 66 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range: $48 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Flagstaff i-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane Hotel Flagstaff
Super Eight Flagstaff
Flagstaff Super 8
Flagstaff Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing