We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Flagstaff Super8” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
Ranked #30 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Flagstaff
1 review
“Flagstaff Super8”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

Room was clean but needs some paint and updating. Breakfast was all carbs: little nutritional value.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    148
    124
    59
    47
See reviews for
175
131
37
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2014

This was a nice close to our 13 day road trip. Sheila at the front desk was amazing....there when we checked in and when we checked out! She was always making sure everything was fine. The room was clean, roomy, with a frig, microwave and coffee maker. TV had the best selection of channels of our entire trip! Easy access to the interstate and the main street for many food selections. Cracker Barrel is in the same parking lot if you are up to a massive meal. Breakfast was typical of any motel offered continental breakfast. Great value for the price.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linz, Austria
Level Contributor
80 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

Good location on our way to Grand Canyon, a little bit old but clean. Quiet and big room, staff was friendly, wifi ok, parking free. Breakfast was poor, if you come later you'll find only few things to eat. Not a location for many nights but for one will do.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lizy_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

Nice rooms, clean and fresh.Check-in and out went smoothly. Not too noisy even being near the interstate. Breakfast was not so great. Food did not look great, danish and breads. Had problems with TV service which was throughout the hotel. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.4 mi away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#15 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 897 reviews
0.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
1.2 mi away
Travelodge Flagstaff Near I-40
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Conference Center Nau/downtown
2.4 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#24 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 401 reviews
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Flagstaff
Super 8 Flagstaff
#19 of 63 in Flagstaff
3.5 of 5 bubbles 623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane

Property: Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
Address: 2540 E Lucky Ln, Off I-140 Exit 198, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-8505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Flagstaff i-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane Hotel Flagstaff
Super Eight Flagstaff
Flagstaff Super 8
Flagstaff Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing