We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Casino and Great Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort
Ranked #4 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Certificate of Excellence
Sun City West, Arizona
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful Casino and Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

We spent a day at the beautiful new Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort. This is a very modern and classy looking casino that rivals any Las Vegas casino. There is plenty of space between the machines and the casino is well laid out. All the employees were very friendly and helpful. They are still building more new hotel rooms but the existing room prices are very reasonable. The Four Elements Restaurant is a very up-scale coffee shop with excellent food. They have specials, such as all your can eat crab legs, which was super. We will be coming back on a several day vacation and stay at this new beautiful Arizona casino resort. Highly Recommended!

Room Tip: Check the computer for special events and restaurant specials.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MarkFairall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

750 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    427
    210
    62
    22
    29
See reviews for
166
383
37
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (182)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Flagstaff, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

My boyfriend and I decided to take advantage of the $99 midweek special. From the receptionist who reserved the room on the phone to the clerk at the check in desk, I found very helpful people. We stood on the second floor and the room was so impressive. The large bed, the Keurig coffee machine, the walk in shower, pretty much everything was a wow factor! We enjoyed dinner and breakfast at the cafe. The food was yummy-I highly recommend the navajo fajitas and the 4 elements breakfast. I was a little turned off by the rushing of the night waitress (8pm prime rib special was about to start and we were still eating when the check was brought over), but the morning staff more than made up with their cheerfulness and attentiveness. We had great luck on the machines. I won over $200 dollars. My boyfriend and I absolutely loved our stay and our planning another visit soon. Keep up the good work Twin Arrows!

Room Tip: Check Facebook for advertised specials!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chyna w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Show Low, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

This is the best hotel/casino. The whole staff is friendly. This was our second time there. We liked it so much the first time we decided to stay 4 days during Fall break. They had great promos going on. we've been to many hotel/casinos and so far Twin Arrows #1 in every way. It's nice they now let children eat at the buffet. We're waiting for our next promo/offers and we will be back. The only down side was the beautiful chandelier they have when you first walk in was out for cleaning. Twin Arrows keep up the good work.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granbury, Texas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

This is the best hotel/casino I've been to! We were staying about 15 miles away to go to the Grand Canyon and wanted to stop by and try a new casino and gamble. It was so nice in there that I asked to see a room. The friendly desk clerk got someone to take her spot and took me to one. I loved it! We came back the next night and stayed two nights. It is roomy, comfortable, has a frig with bottled water and even a Keurig coffee! It has a keyboard for if you want to order internet for your stay. It was quiet and even tho I live 600 miles away, am really wanting to go back! The staff is friendly and the pool is wonderful! It has quiet soothing music playing, is warm and has a smooth bottom that doesn't tear up your feet. I won a few dollars here and there and we loved the NASCAR promotion! I'm a huge fan anyway but everyone that does the race gets some free play during the 3 races on Thursdays. The buffet is small and ok but 3 items stand out-the grilled corn and fry bread which were delish and the frosting on their cake, lol! It is creamy and fluffy and someone really knows what they are doing. My only complaint on it would be that I went there 15 minutes before close and they had already emptied all the ice tea containers on both sides and were starting to take it down-a woman was taking up all the desserts, etc. I understand they were stopping service in 15 minutes but if a person pays full price, they should have access to all the food til it's time to close.Other than that, perfect. I would go back in a heartbeat and want to stay 3 days this time. Two isn't enough!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank diane l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Penasco, Mexico
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

If you have any conception of an Indian Casino forget it! This place is FABULOUS. Of course it is new and we are going to check back in a year from now and see if they still measure up.

The big shock (since we do have experience at Indian casinos) was the SERVICE!!!! The staff is unbelievably attentive in every department.

The food is WONDERFUL. The rooms are WONDERFUL. We just can't say enough good stuff about this place.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sandy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

I attended my cousins wedding reception here September 27, 2013. The conference room was decorated very nicely from the tablecloths to the stage for the Bride and Groom. The food served was delicious and the assertiveness and friendliness of the staff was outstanding!!! In fact all the employees that we engaged with throughout our stay had a smile and addressed us politely. Will definitely visit again when in the northern Arizona region. :)

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tildog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TwinArrowsAZ, Public Relations Manager at Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Thank you for taking time to share your experience. Several members of our Twin Arrows team commented on how much they enjoyed this wedding reception and your family. It was a wonderful event for us as well and we look forward to helping your family celebrate in the future. Feel free to reach out to us directly if we can ever be of service. TwinArrowsPR@Gmail.com

Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

Beds are very comfortable, clean, all rooms have frig and coffee and free bottled water unlike some hotels that put water out and when you drink it you pay a hefty price. It was SO quiet one would have thought you were the only guest. Prices are reasonable. This is 3rd time my husband and I stayed and we would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
20.4 mi away
Little America Hotel Flagstaff
18.2 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Flagstaff
22.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Flagstaff
23.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Flagstaff
22.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 63 in Flagstaff
4.0 of 5 bubbles 948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort

Property: Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort
Address: 22181 Resort Blvd, Exit 219, I-40, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-9715
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 63 Hotels in Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort is northern Arizona's premiere destination casino resort. Located just east of historical rich Flagstaff, Arizona, with the majestic San Francisco Peaks serving as it's western backdrop, Twin Arrows is the centerpiece of the Navajo Nations Gaming Enterprise properties. Here, art and architecture have combined to both embody and showcase the rich history of the Navajo people while providing an unparalleled casino resort experience. First and foremost, Twin Arrows will provide the very latest in games and gaming technology, often debuting new slot games before they're released to other casino properties in the state. Simply put there's no better gaming experience to be had in northern Arizona. Complementing the Twin Arrows' gaming experience will be luxury resort amenities, including luxury guest rooms, gourmet dining, culturally infused casual dining, a fitness center, heated indoor pool and more than 10,000 sq. feet of state-of-the-art meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing