We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Found hair in my food and handle poorly.”
Review of Panda Express

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panda Express
Ranked #222 of 345 Restaurants in Flagstaff
Cuisines: Chinese, Fast Food, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Found hair in my food and handle poorly.”
Reviewed May 12, 2014 via mobile

Would not come here again. Not happy with service.!.!.!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Was not handle right. Just got another side dish.
First time here. will not be back to this location.

Helpful?
Thank BRYAN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    14
    6
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Flagstaff, Arizona
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not that great”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Upon arriving, had to wait in a long line by the door, and then had to choose your plate(s). I thought it was mediocre at best and won't return. Have a better Chinese restaurant that's local to frequent anyways.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Safire27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good, as you would expect”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

We stopped here after a visit to the Lowell Observatory. It was quite late but the service was still excellent. Our friends ordered something that wasn't already prepared. Even though it was very close to closing time, they happily made the item. Nice job.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huizen
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Very good.
Delicious asian food for a little bit of money.
Therefor it's always bussy, but it's worth the waiting.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank HuizenAnoniem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Jordan, Utah
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Who's in charge?”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Utter chaos with no evident Line Chief or Manager. Food was acceptable - we were starving and we eat at Panda Express often near our home. Will never go to this Panda Express again - we visit Flagstaff yearly.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MuddyLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing