We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was an amazing home to stay in!”
other travelers have booked this property
Updated Kitchen & Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Updated Kitchen & Dining Area
Reclining Leather Sofas Open Floor Plan with Wood Floors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Updated Kitchen & Dining Area
Reclining Leather Sofas
Open Floor Plan with Wood Floors
Completely Remodeled Kitchen
Dining Area Leading to Private Balcony
Master Bedroom- Queen Bed with 12' Vaulted Ceilings
Master Bedroom Overlooking Private Balcony
Master Bath - Limestone Counters
Master Bathroom- Travertine Tile Shower
2nd Bedroom - 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Private Balcony- Morning Sun
Walkway to Condo
April Color
Pond view from balcony
Heated pool
Pool area BBQ
Sauna
Weight room
Exercise room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Flagstaff, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris S
1 review
“This was an amazing home to stay in!”
Reviewed December 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This truly was a great home to stay in. It was completely ready when we got there, zero issues to discuss with property manager, and the condo was filled with everything we needed. We even cooked Thanksgiving dinner here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was very comfortable
Liked least: That there was only 1 TV
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2016
Thanks so much for the review! I'm happy that you enjoyed the home and your stay. Please stay again!
Josh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise L...
Arlington, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, Easy Access, and Comfortable!!!”
Reviewed October 20, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I have to thank Josh at Call Realty who was so nice and accommodating. I had sprained my ankle and he allowed us to check in a little early so I could take care of it. Every thing you could possibly need is provided except food. It was clean, comfortable, very easy to get to being right off the highway, and within a short distance to most everything. Access, parking, etc. are set up to make it the easiest and safest possible. It even has a little pond outside the condo with ducks and a great view of the sky. Josh and the wonderful receptionist at Call Realty were great to work with and I would definitely stay there again!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2014
Thanks for staying at our place and I'm glad you healed up!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barbaraG2...
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow!!!!!!”
Reviewed October 19, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We (my daughter, son-in law and I) stayed in this beautiful condo for 4 nights in September. We were in the USA for 3 weeks, and simply wanted a place to spend a few nights while visiting the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, and Antilope Canyon.
But this luxury condo was incredible. The best place we stayed in during our US trip! There were 2 bedrooms (with very comfortable beds) and two(!!!!) bathrooms. A large lounge, with a well equipped kitchen. The leather settees both had reclining chairs! Wow! just like Chandler and Joey in Full House!
There were books to read, satellite tv ,wifi of course, and plenty of maps and information on what to do in the area left for us by the owner. Lots of shops and restaurants close by too.
To be honest we found it hard to leave this condo in the mornings! We really wished we could have stayed in Flagstaff longer!
It I'm ever staying in Flagstaff again I would stay in this beautiful condo! (And if I'm getting a new suite, I want a settee just like these!)

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2014
Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. You are always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary M
Oro Valley, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Just don't book when it's hot.”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is as advertised. Very nice. Not well maintained though. The screen door was busted, the property manager knew about this, and didn't have it fixed prior to our arrival. There was a heat wave, and while we expected it to be uncomfortable without AC, without the ability to leave the door open (a wasp nest on the porch) it was stifling. In fact so hot it hit 90 inside. There was a vehicle parked permanently in the spot next to our reserved parking, blocking our acess... another inconvenience. So while the place is quite nice, under normal circumstances, don't book it in the summer. And Josh, whom I assume is the owner, should have had the condo ready for us, which means open it up and get some air in there before we arrive. There were two AC units, which you have to figure out yourself... but they didn't help at all. Bottom line, If the door is broken, fix it. We ended up moving to the Sonesta up the road, where for just a few more dollars we got AC and free breakfast. So we lost two nights (over 300 dollars) but ended up at least enjoying some of our stay. I suppose the issue for me was simply when I called and left a message that we had to check out due to the heat, he never responded. That was just plain rude.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2014
I'm sorry that you stay wasn't as you wanted it to be. I understand it can be frustrating at times. The summers do get warm and sometimes hot and the portable A/C units don't cool as good as I would want them to. We are working on finding a better solution for the summers and appreciate your feedback. The screen doors were immediately fixed but I was only aware of it after the previous people left and you had checked in that day. I did have them replaced soon after I found out. Sorry for the inconvenience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele S
Shreveport, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“restfull place to come back to in between sightseeing”
Reviewed June 20, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

the owner is extremely friendly & quick to give feedback.
the place is neat, the girls loved the décor, I loved their colorful set of plates & glasses, my oldest son just kept playing basket ball & my youngest loved the pool

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: i liked that everything was well kept & tastefull
Liked least: he high bed in the master suite & only 4 chairs so 2 of our kids had to perch on the bar stools
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2014
Thanks so much for your review. We enjoyed having you stay at our condo and hope you return soon.
Josh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
XQuse
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a wonderful time staying at Joshua's condo. There were five people in our party (2 teenagers, 1 eleven yr. old). The boys really, really enjoyed being in their own room and having their own bathroom. The told me on various occasions that the place was nice. They played basketball EVERY Day. The unit was extremely nice and very comfortable. The location was perfect (right off the I-40) and three minutes from downtown. I would definitely stay here again when in Flagstaff. LOVED IT!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling of being home.
Liked least: The dryness of the air. We were at 7000 ft.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed the condo. Come again! Thanks!
Josh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelHou...
Durham, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed June 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was beautiful, spaceous and centrally located in Flagstaff with easy access to the highway. The complex is very quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo space and Location
Liked least: Front door lock was problematic. We had a horrible time getting the dead bolt to lock.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2014
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and the easy access to it. Thanks for staying.
Josh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing